Woolly Hollow State Park
Woolly Hollow State Park

Contact Us

82 Woolly Hollow Road
Greenbrier, AR 72058
GPS: 35.287233, -92.286635
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 37  1 2  
Saturday, April 21, 2018

1800s Mountain Man Rendezvous

Apr 21, 2018

10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Springtime Hike

Apr 21, 2018

10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Woolly Cabin Tour

Apr 21, 2018

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Migration Challenge

Apr 22, 2018

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Woolly Cabin Tour

Apr 22, 2018

11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Old Timey Games

Apr 22, 2018

12 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Friday, April 27, 2018

Sunset Kayak Tour

Apr 27, 2018

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Migration Challenge

Apr 28, 2018

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Woolly Cabin by Lamplight

Apr 28, 2018

8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Springtime Hike

Apr 28, 2018

10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Full Moon Kayak Tour

Apr 29, 2018

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Woolly Cabin Tour

Apr 29, 2018

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Friday, May 04, 2018

Woolly Cabin by Lamplight

May 04, 2018

8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Kids Fishing Derby

May 05, 2018

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Creatures of the Night

May 05, 2018

7:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Woolly Cabin Tour

May 06, 2018

11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Old Timey Games

May 06, 2018

12 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Friday, May 11, 2018

Making Tracks

May 11, 2018

7 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Migration Challenge

May 12, 2018

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sunset Kayak Tour

May 12, 2018

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 37  1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat.  8 a.m. -  5 p.m.
With the following exceptions
Jan., Feb., & Dec. Sat. & Sun.  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.


Snack Bar:

May 27 - Sept. 4 Sun. - Sat. 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Swimming Beach:
May 27 - Sept. 4 Sun. - Sat. noon - 7 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Woolly Hollow State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.