Village Creek State Park
Village Creek State Park

Contact Us

201 County Road 754
Wynne, AR 72396
GPS: 35.168237, -90.721444
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 37  1 2  
Saturday, March 10, 2018

Basket Weaving Workshop

Mar 10, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Kids Campfire Cooking

Mar 24, 2018

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Golf Cart Safari

Mar 31, 2018

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Spring Blooms and Bugs

Apr 21, 2018

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Spring Blooms and Bugs

Apr 22, 2018

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, April 27, 2018

Golf Cart Safari

Apr 27, 2018

7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Reelin' on the Ridge Kids' Fishing Derby

Apr 28, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Pickin' in the Park

May 02, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Pickin' in the Park

May 03, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, May 04, 2018

Pickin' in the Park

May 04, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Pickin' in the Park

May 05, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Creepy, Crawly, Slimy, Scaly Weekend

May 19, 2018

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Creepy, Crawly, Slimy, Scaly Weekend

May 20, 2018

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Golf Cart Safari

May 26, 2018

7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Kayak and Dinner Cruise

Jun 02, 2018

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Monday, June 04, 2018

Art in the Park Day Camp

Jun 04, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 4 a.m.

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Art in the Park Day Camp

Jun 05, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 4 a.m.

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Art in the Park Day Camp

Jun 06, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 4 a.m.

Monday, June 11, 2018

Outdoor Adventure Day Camp

Jun 11, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Outdoor Adventure Day Camp

Jun 12, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 37  1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
April 1 - May 27 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
May 28 - July 8 Sun. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.; Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
July 9 - Sept. 2 Sun. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sept. 3 - Oct. 31 Fri. & Sat. 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Lake Dunn Marina:
Apr. 1 - May 27 Sat. & Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
May 28 - July 8 Tues. – Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. Closed Mon. (except Memorial Day)
July 9 - Sept. 4 Tues. – Fri. 7 a.m. – noon; Sat. & Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. (Closed Mon. except Labor Day)
Brochures

Explore Village Creek State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.