Village Creek State Park
Village Creek State Park

Contact Us

201 County Road 754
Wynne, AR 72396
GPS: 35.168237, -90.721444
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 33  1 2  
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Habitat Hike

Jun 24, 2017

10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Buggy Bingo

Jun 24, 2017

11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

One Fish, Two Fish

Jun 24, 2017

12 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Water Safety

Jun 24, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Oh, Deer!

Jun 24, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Amazing Animals of Arkansas

Jun 24, 2017

3:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Dazzling Dragonflies

Jun 24, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Morning Nature Hike

Jun 25, 2017

8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Winged Wonders

Jun 25, 2017

9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

It's Not Easy Being Green

Jun 25, 2017

10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Tree Scavenger Hunt

Jun 25, 2017

11:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

The Storyteller's Bag

Jun 25, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Water Safety

Jun 25, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Scavenger Hunt

Jun 25, 2017

4:15 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Monday, June 26, 2017

Outdoor Adventure Day Camp

Jun 26, 2017

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Outdoor Adventure Day Camp

Jun 27, 2017

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Outdoor Adventure Day Camp

Jun 28, 2017

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Picnic at the Park

Jul 08, 2017

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Monday, July 10, 2017

Wonders of Water Day Camp

Jul 10, 2017

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wonders of Water Day Camp

Jul 11, 2017

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 33  1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
April 1 - May 27 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
May 28 - July 8 Sun. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.; Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
July 9 - Sept. 2 Sun. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sept. 3 - Oct. 31 Fri. & Sat. 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Lake Dunn Marina:
Apr. 1 - May 27 Sat. & Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
May 28 - July 8 Tues. – Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. Closed Mon. (except Memorial Day)
July 9 - Sept. 4 Tues. – Fri. 7 a.m. – noon; Sat. & Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. (Closed Mon. except Labor Day)
Brochures

Explore Village Creek State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.