Village Creek State Park
Village Creek State Park

Contact Us

201 County Road 754
Wynne, AR 72396
GPS: 35.168237, -90.721444
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 44
 1 2 3  
Saturday, March 25, 2017

Star Party

Mar 25, 2017

7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Habitat Hike

Mar 25, 2017

10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

The Storyteller's Bag

Mar 25, 2017

9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Mammal Mania

Mar 26, 2017

11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Discovering Plants Hike

Mar 26, 2017

8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Who Am I?

Mar 26, 2017

9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Buggy Bingo

Mar 26, 2017

10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Winged Wonders

Mar 26, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Scavenger Hunt

Mar 26, 2017

3:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Golf Cart Safari

Apr 08, 2017

7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Spring Blooms and Bugs

Apr 15, 2017

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Spring Blooms and Bugs

Apr 16, 2017

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Just Desserts Dutch Oven Workshop

Apr 29, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Reelin' on the Ridge Kids' Fishing Derby

Apr 29, 2017

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Pickin' in the Park

May 03, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Pickin' in the Park

May 04, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, May 05, 2017

Pickin' in the Park

May 05, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Pickin' in the Park

May 06, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Golf Cart Safari

May 06, 2017

7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Kayak and Dinner Cruise

May 13, 2017

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 44
 1 2 3  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
April 1 - May 27 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
May 28 - July 8 Sun. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.; Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
July 9 - Sept. 2 Sun. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sept. 3 - Oct. 31 Fri. & Sat. 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Lake Dunn Marina:
Apr. 1 - May 27 Sat. & Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
May 28 - July 8 Tues. – Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. Closed Mon. (except Memorial Day)
July 9 - Sept. 4 Tues. – Fri. 7 a.m. – noon; Sat. & Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. (Closed Mon. except Labor Day)
Brochures

Explore Village Creek State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.