Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park
Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

501-961-9442
490 Toltec Mounds Road
Scott, AR 72142
GPS: 34.645878, -92.060408
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 20
 1  
Saturday, May 20, 2017

Scout Day

May 20, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, June 02, 2017

1st Friday Crafts

Jun 02, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Archeology Daycamp

Jun 14, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Archeology Daycamp

Jun 15, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, June 16, 2017

Archeology Daycamp

Jun 16, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, June 23, 2017

Summer Solstice Celebration

Jun 23, 2017

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday, July 07, 2017

1st Friday Crafts

Jul 07, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Adventure Daycamp

Jul 12, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Adventure Daycamp

Jul 13, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, July 14, 2017

Adventure Daycamp

Jul 14, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Boy Scout Archeology Merit Badge

Jul 22, 2017

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday, August 04, 2017

1st Friday Crafts

Aug 04, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sticks and Stones

Aug 19, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Guided Tour of Mound Lake

Sep 09, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Fall Equinox Celebration

Sep 23, 2017

4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Get to the Point: Flintknapping

Oct 07, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Artifact I.D. Day

Oct 07, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Saturday, December 02, 2017

Boy Scout Indian Lore Merit Badge Workshop

Dec 02, 2017

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Basket Weaving

Dec 09, 2017

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 20
 1  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.; Tues. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  Monday. (except Mon. holidays), New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.