Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park
Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

501-961-9442
490 Toltec Mounds Road
Scott, AR 72142
GPS: 34.645878, -92.060408
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 32
 1 2  
Saturday, March 25, 2017

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Mar 25, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Arrowhead Necklaces

Mar 25, 2017

10 p.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Mar 26, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Apr 01, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Apr 02, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Apr 08, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Apr 09, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Girl Scout Day

Apr 15, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Apr 15, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Apr 16, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Apr 22, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Apr 23, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Scout Day

May 20, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, June 02, 2017

1st Friday Crafts

Jun 02, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Archeology Daycamp

Jun 14, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Archeology Daycamp

Jun 15, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, June 16, 2017

Archeology Daycamp

Jun 16, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, June 23, 2017

Summer Solstice Celebration

Jun 23, 2017

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday, July 07, 2017

1st Friday Crafts

Jul 07, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Adventure Daycamp

Jul 12, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 32
 1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.; Tues. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  Monday. (except Mon. holidays), New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.