Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park
Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

501-961-9442
490 Toltec Mounds Road
Scott, AR 72142
GPS: 34.645878, -92.060408
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 57  1 2 3  
Saturday, May 26, 2018

Kids Cane Pole Fishing

May 26, 2018

1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Friday, June 01, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 01, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

1st Friday Crafts

Jun 01, 2018

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 02, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 03, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, June 04, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 04, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 05, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 06, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 07, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, June 08, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 08, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 09, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 10, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, June 11, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 11, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 12, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 13, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Explorers of the Past Daycamp

Jun 13, 2018

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 14, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Explorers of the Past Daycamp

Jun 14, 2018

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, June 15, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 15, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Explorers of the Past Daycamp

Jun 15, 2018

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 57  1 2 3  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.; Tues. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  Monday. (except Mon. holidays), New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.