Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park
Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

501-961-9442
490 Toltec Mounds Road
Scott, AR 72142
GPS: 34.645878, -92.060408
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 67  1 2 3 4  
Saturday, March 03, 2018

Star Gazing

Mar 03, 2018

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Boy Scout Archeology Merit Badge Workshop

Mar 10, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Arkansas Spring Break Week

Mar 20, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Arkansas Spring Break Week

Mar 21, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Arkansas Spring Break Week

Mar 22, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, March 23, 2018

Arkansas Spring Break Week

Mar 23, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Arkansas Spring Break Week

Mar 24, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Kids Cane Pole Fishing

Apr 14, 2018

1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Guided Tour of Mound Lake

Apr 21, 2018

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Scout Day

May 19, 2018

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Friday, June 01, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 01, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

1st Friday Crafts

Jun 01, 2018

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 02, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 03, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, June 04, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 04, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 05, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 06, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 07, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, June 08, 2018

Great Outdoors Month

Jun 08, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 67  1 2 3 4  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.; Tues. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  Monday. (except Mon. holidays), New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.