Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park
Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

479-846-2990
506 East Douglas Street
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
GPS: 35.983137, -94.310686
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 44  1 2 3  
Friday, October 20, 2017

Historic House Tour

Oct 20, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Pioneer Chores

Oct 20, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Dutch Oven Cookin' Workshop

Oct 21, 2017

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Pioneer Crafts for Fall

Oct 22, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Fall Color Stroll

Oct 22, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Monday, October 23, 2017

After-School Encampment: Scavenger Hunt!

Oct 23, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, October 27, 2017

Battlefield Tour

Oct 27, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Black Powder Demonstration

Oct 27, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Night at the Museum

Oct 28, 2017

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Battlefield Tour

Oct 29, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Spirit Walk

Oct 31, 2017

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Eastern Flank Battlefield Tour

Nov 01, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Eastern Flank Battlefield Tour

Nov 01, 2017

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Historic House Tour

Nov 01, 2017

9 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Historic House Tour

Nov 01, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Eastern Flank Battlefield Tour

Nov 02, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Historic House Tour

Nov 02, 2017

3:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Historic House Tour

Nov 04, 2017

9 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Historic House Tour

Nov 04, 2017

3:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Eastern Flank Battlefield Tour

Nov 05, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 44  1 2 3  
Hours
Museum:
Jan. - Dec. Open daily 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.