Pinnacle Mountain State Park
Pinnacle Mountain State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

501-868-5806
11901 Pinnacle Valley Road
Little Rock, AR 72223
GPS: 34.844683, -92.462611
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 117  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Friday, May 25, 2018

Home School Friday

May 25, 2018

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Monday, May 28, 2018

Sunrise at the Summit

May 28, 2018

5 a.m. - 7 a.m.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Wild Women Wednesday

May 30, 2018

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Kids' Fishing Derby

Jun 02, 2018

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Sunday, June 03, 2018

National Egg Day

Jun 03, 2018

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Wild Women Wednesday

Jun 06, 2018

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday, June 08, 2018

National Name your Poison Day

Jun 08, 2018

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Morning Lake Cruise

Jun 09, 2018

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Morning Lake Cruise

Jun 09, 2018

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunset Canoe Float

Jun 10, 2018

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Monday, June 11, 2018

Nature Explorers Day Camp

Jun 11, 2018

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Nature Explorers Day Camp

Jun 12, 2018

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Nature Explorers Day Camp

Jun 13, 2018

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Wild Women Wednesday

Jun 13, 2018

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Nature Explorers Day Camp

Jun 14, 2018

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Star Party

Jun 16, 2018

8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Father's Day Kayak Float

Jun 16, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Father's Day Sunset Lake Cruise

Jun 17, 2018

7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

National Hike with a Geek Day

Jun 20, 2018

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Wild Women Wednesday

Jun 20, 2018

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 117  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. daily
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & noon Christmas Eve through Christmas Day

Day Use Areas:
Open daily:  6:30 a.m. - one hour after sunset

Brochures

Explore Pinnacle Mountain State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.