Pinnacle Mountain State Park
Pinnacle Mountain State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

501-868-5806
11901 Pinnacle Valley Road
Little Rock, AR 72223
GPS: 34.844683, -92.462611
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 252  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wild Women Wednesday

Oct 18, 2017

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Little Wild Ones - Owls

Oct 19, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Friday, October 20, 2017

Home School Fridays

Oct 20, 2017

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Paws on Pinnacle

Oct 21, 2017

11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wild Women Wednesday

Oct 25, 2017

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, October 27, 2017

Home School Fridays

Oct 27, 2017

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Arkansas State Park Explorers

Oct 28, 2017

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Halloween Hayride

Oct 28, 2017

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Halloween Hayride

Oct 29, 2017

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Halloween Hayride

Oct 31, 2017

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Wild Women Wednesday

Nov 01, 2017

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Little Wild Ones - How Big Is It?

Nov 02, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Friday, November 03, 2017

Home School Fridays

Nov 03, 2017

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Fall Foliage Lake Cruise

Nov 04, 2017

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Fall Foliage Lake Cruise

Nov 04, 2017

1 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Fall Foliage Lake Cruise

Nov 04, 2017

3 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Fall Foliage Lake Cruise

Nov 05, 2017

1 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Fall Foliage Lake Cruise

Nov 05, 2017

3 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday, November 06, 2017

Fall Foliage Lake Cruise

Nov 06, 2017

1 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Fall Foliage Lake Cruise

Nov 06, 2017

3 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 252  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. daily
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & noon Christmas Eve through Christmas Day

Day Use Areas:
Open daily:  6:30 a.m. - one hour after sunset

Brochures

Explore Pinnacle Mountain State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.