Parkin Archeological State Park
Parkin Archeological State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

870-755-2500
P.O. Box 1110
Parkin, AR 72373
GPS: 35.276923, -90.555073
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 28  1 2  
Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Tuesdays at Two

Jun 05, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Tuesdays at Two

Jun 12, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Tuesdays at Two

Jun 19, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Tuesdays at Two

Jun 26, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Tuesdays at Two

Jul 03, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Craft Day for Kids

Jul 04, 2018

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tuesdays at Two

Jul 10, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Children's Day Camp

Jul 11, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Children's Day Camp

Jul 12, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday, July 13, 2018

Children's Day Camp

Jul 13, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Tuesdays at Two

Jul 17, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Teacher Workshop

Jul 18, 2018

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Tuesdays at Two

Jul 24, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Youth Day Camp

Jul 25, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Youth Day Camp

Jul 26, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday, July 27, 2018

Youth Day Camp

Jul 27, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Tuesdays at Two

Jul 31, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Pine Needle Basket Workshop

Sep 15, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Homeschool Sawmill Days

Oct 11, 2018

9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Friday, October 12, 2018

Homeschool Sawmill Days

Oct 12, 2018

9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 28  1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun.:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.; Tues. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  Monday (except Mon. holidays), New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Parkin Archeological State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.