Lake Ouachita State Park
Lake Ouachita State Park

Contact Us

5451 Mountain Pine Road
Mountain Pine, AR 71956
GPS: 34.61864, -93.177295
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 112
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Eagle Watch Tour

Feb 22, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Eagle Watch Tour

Feb 28, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Spring Break

Mar 04, 2017

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Spring Break

Mar 05, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Spring Break

Mar 06, 2017

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Spring Break

Mar 07, 2017

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Spring Break

Mar 08, 2017

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Spring Break

Mar 09, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Spring Break

Mar 10, 2017

Scenic Lake Tour

Mar 10, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Spring Break

Mar 11, 2017

Caddo Bend Trail Hike

Mar 11, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Scenic Lake Tour

Mar 11, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Spring Break

Mar 12, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Spring Break

Mar 13, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Spring Break

Mar 14, 2017

Snakeskin Bookmarks

Mar 14, 2017

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Nature Bandanas

Mar 14, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Birding Basics Stroll

Mar 14, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Kayak Test Drive

Mar 14, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 112
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions: 
May 26 - Aug. 5 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Aug. 6 - Sept. 2 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Marina:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.      
With the following exceptions:
May 26 - Aug. 5 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Aug. 6 - Sept. 2 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Lake Ouachita State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.