Lake Dardanelle State Park
Lake Dardanelle State Park

Contact Us

100 State Park Drive
Russellville, AR 72802
GPS: 35.283041, -93.203093
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 136  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Fish Prints

Jan 20, 2018

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Wetland Safari

Jan 20, 2018

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Eagle Tour

Jan 20, 2018

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

What's for Lunch?

Jan 20, 2018

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Critter Crunch

Jan 20, 2018

1:45 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Great American Camper Quiz

Jan 21, 2018

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Nature Journals

Jan 21, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Eagle Tour

Jan 24, 2018

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Trail of Tears Video

Jan 27, 2018

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Win, Lose, or Adapt

Jan 27, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Noticing Nature Scavenger Hunt

Jan 27, 2018

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Eagle Tour

Jan 27, 2018

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

What's for Lunch?

Jan 27, 2018

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Critter Crunch

Jan 27, 2018

1:45 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Stories of Lake Dardanelle

Jan 28, 2018

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

What's for Lunch?

Jan 30, 2018

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Eagle Tour

Jan 31, 2018

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Friday, February 02, 2018

Eagle Tour

Feb 02, 2018

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Stories of Lake Dardanelle

Feb 03, 2018

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Wildlife Bingo

Feb 03, 2018

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 136  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 1 – Sept. 1 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Lake Dardanelle State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.