Lake Dardanelle State Park
Lake Dardanelle State Park

Contact Us

100 State Park Drive
Russellville, AR 72802
GPS: 35.283041, -93.203093
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 131  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

What's for Lunch?

Jul 25, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Adventure Camp

Jul 26, 2017

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Adventure Camp

Jul 27, 2017

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday, July 28, 2017

Wearable Water Cycle

Jul 28, 2017

5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Adventure Camp

Jul 28, 2017

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Eagle Measure Up

Jul 29, 2017

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Focus on Fish

Jul 29, 2017

2:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Stories of Lake Dardanelle

Jul 29, 2017

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Meadowbrook Bingo

Jul 29, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

What's for Lunch?

Jul 29, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Critter Crunch

Jul 29, 2017

1:45 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Lake Cruise

Aug 01, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

What's for Lunch?

Aug 01, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Eyes on the Sky Day Camp

Aug 02, 2017

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Eyes on the Sky Day Camp

Aug 03, 2017

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday, August 04, 2017

Eyes on the Sky Day Camp

Aug 04, 2017

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SUP Demo

Aug 04, 2017

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Marsh Mystery

Aug 05, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Fish Prints

Aug 05, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Hidden Creatures

Aug 05, 2017

5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 131  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 1 – Sept. 1 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Lake Dardanelle State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.