Plantation Agriculture Museum
Plantation Agriculture Museum

Contact Us

Reservations:

501-961-1409
P.O. Box 87
Scott, AR 72142
GPS: 34.695251, -92.097111
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 22
 1 2  
Saturday, May 06, 2017

Basket Making Workshop

May 06, 2017

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

This Land is Our Land School Days

May 10, 2017

9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

This Land is Our Land School Days

May 11, 2017

9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017

Soap Making Workshop

Jun 10, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Home Canning Food Workshop: Garden Vegetables

Jun 17, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, June 24, 2017

28th Anniversary Party Celebration

Jun 24, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Agri-Adventure Day Camp

Jun 28, 2017

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Agri-Adventure Day Camp

Jun 29, 2017

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Friday, June 30, 2017

Agri-Adventure Day Camp

Jun 30, 2017

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Third Annual Homegoods Day

Jul 08, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Aug 30, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Aug 31, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, September 01, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 01, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 02, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 03, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, September 04, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 04, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, September 09, 2017

25th Annual Antique Tractor and Engine Show

Sep 09, 2017

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Hankie Sachet Workshop

Oct 07, 2017

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Beginner’s Dutch Oven Cooking Workshop

Oct 21, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 22
 1 2  
Hours
Museum:
Jan. - Dec. Sun.:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.; Tues. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  Monday (except Monday holidays), New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Plantation Agriculture Museum with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.