Plantation Agriculture Museum
Plantation Agriculture Museum

Contact Us

P.O. Box 87
Scott, AR 72142
GPS: 34.695251, -92.097111
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 47
 1 2 3  
Saturday, July 23, 2016

The Stitching Circle

Jul 23, 2016

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Guided Museum Tour

Jul 23, 2016

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Indian Corn Jewelry

Jul 27, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Indian Corn Jewelry

Jul 28, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Friday, July 29, 2016

The Curator's Corner

Jul 29, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Carding Cotton

Jul 29, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Saturday, July 30, 2016

The Day & Life of a Civil War Soldier

Jul 30, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Guided Museum Tour

Jul 30, 2016

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Cotton Loops and Looms

Aug 03, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, August 04, 2016

"What's In The Sack?"

Aug 04, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Friday, August 05, 2016

"What's In The Sack?"

Aug 05, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Cotton Loops and Looms

Aug 05, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Saturday, August 06, 2016

The Day & Life of a Civil War Soldier

Aug 06, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Guided Museum Tour

Aug 06, 2016

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

The "AMaizing" Ways of Corn

Aug 10, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Friday, August 12, 2016

The "AMaizing" Ways of Corn

Aug 12, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Adventure Hunt

Aug 12, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Ice Cream Social

Aug 13, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Guided Museum Tour

Aug 13, 2016

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday, August 19, 2016

Watermelon Social

Aug 19, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 47
 1 2 3  
Hours
Museum:
Jan. - Dec. Sun.:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.; Tues. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  Monday (except Monday holidays), New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Plantation Agriculture Museum with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.