Devil's Den State Park
Devil's Den State Park

Contact Us

11333 West Arkansas Hwy. 74
West Fork, AR 72774
GPS: 35.779945, -94.250033
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 32
 1 2  
Friday, January 20, 2017

What Doesn't Belong?

Jan 20, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Rabbits in the Sky and on the Ground

Jan 20, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Guess that Mammal!

Jan 21, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Nature Bingo

Jan 21, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Disney Animals

Jan 22, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

The Devil's Den Food Web

Jan 22, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Opossums are Awesome

Jan 25, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Bats: Skilled in the Darkness

Jan 25, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Devil's Den Furbearers

Jan 26, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

A Bird's Buffet

Jan 26, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Friday, January 27, 2017

What Doesn't Belong?

Jan 27, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

What to do at Devil's Den?

Jan 27, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Hiking through the Legacy of the CCC

Jan 28, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Rabbits in the Sky and on the Ground

Jan 28, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Guess that Mammal!

Jan 29, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Nature Bingo

Jan 29, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Great Back Yard Bird Count

Feb 11, 2017

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Vulture Venue

Feb 11, 2017

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Vulture Venue

Feb 12, 2017

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday, March 03, 2017

Frog Listening Workshop

Mar 03, 2017

6:30 p.m. - 11 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 32
 1 2  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 19 - Sept. 16 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Restaurant: Closed for renovation

Park Store/Boat Rental:
Jan. 1 – Feb. 28 Closed
Mar. 1 - May 13 Thurs. - Mon. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Closed Tues. - Wed.)
May 14 - Sept. 3 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sept. 4 - Nov. 15 Thurs. - Mon. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Mon. - Wed.)
Nov. 16 - Dec. 31 Closed

Pool:
May 27 - Sept. 4 Sun. - Sat. Noon - 6 p.m.

Laundry:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Brochures

Explore Devil's Den State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.