Cossatot River State Park-Natural Area
Cossatot River State Park-Natural Area

Contact Us

Reservations:

870-385-2201
1980 Hwy. 278 West
Wickes, AR 71973
GPS: 34.294231, -94.17741
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 50  1 2 3  
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Leave No Trace

Jan 20, 2018

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Quick Frozen Critters

Jan 20, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Feed the Critters

Jan 21, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Ouachita Walk

Jan 21, 2018

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Caring For Critters

Jan 27, 2018

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Caring for Critters

Jan 27, 2018

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Owls-Silent Predators of the Night

Jan 27, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Feed the Critters

Jan 28, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Morning Stroll

Jan 28, 2018

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Dutch Oven Cooking Workshop

Feb 10, 2018

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Bird and Bat House Workshop

Feb 17, 2018

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Star Stories

Feb 24, 2018

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Star Stories

Feb 24, 2018

10 a.m. - 11 p.m.

Star Stories

Feb 24, 2018

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Star Stories

Feb 24, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Spring Break Programming

Mar 17, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Spring Break Programming

Mar 18, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, March 19, 2018

Spring Break Programming

Mar 19, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Spring Break Programming

Mar 20, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Spring Break Programming

Mar 21, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 50  1 2 3  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Open: Jan.-Dec. Sun-Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. daily
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day, and noon Christmas Eve through Christmas Day