Hobbs State Park-Conservation Area
Hobbs State Park-Conservation Area

Contact Us

Reservations:

479-789-5000
20201 East Hwy. 12
Rogers, AR 72756
GPS: 36.284877, -93.93883
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 27  1 2  
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Flower Power

Apr 28, 2018

9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Art in the Park

Apr 28, 2018

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Bike Bashore

Apr 28, 2018

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Hobbs the Hidden Diversity

Apr 29, 2018

1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Clouds

Apr 29, 2018

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Hidden Diversity Hike

Apr 29, 2018

11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Wild Edibles Workshop

May 05, 2018

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Signs of Spring Hike on the Sinking Stream Trail

May 05, 2018

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Sunday, May 06, 2018

More on the Backlanders

May 06, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Jupiter (At Opposition and Visible all Night)

May 12, 2018

7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Polar Bears vs Climate Change

Jun 03, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Intro to Backpacking Clinic

Jun 09, 2018

2 p.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Intro to Backpacking Clinic

Jun 10, 2018

2 p.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Ozark Glades

Jun 23, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Wildflower Shoot

Jun 30, 2018

5 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Messier Objects

Jul 07, 2018

8 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Dragonfly Photography

Jul 14, 2018

6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Nature Painting Workshop

Jul 15, 2018

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Showing 1 - 20 of 27  1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Shooting Range:
Jan. - Dec. Tues.. - Sun. 8 a.m. to 1/2-hour before sunset
Closed Mondays and during Hobbs permit hunts
Brochures

Explore Hobbs State Park-Conservation Area with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.