Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park
Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park

Contact Us

506 East Douglas Street
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
GPS: 35.983137, -94.310686
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 147
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Saturday, July 30, 2016

Cannon Firing Demonstrations

Jul 30, 2016

10 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Jul 30, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Jul 31, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Spin-A-Round Meeting

Aug 03, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, August 06, 2016

UDC Meeting

Aug 06, 2016

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Cannon Firing Demonstrations

Aug 06, 2016

10 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Aug 06, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Aug 13, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Aug 20, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Civil War Collections

Aug 21, 2016

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Aug 27, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Spinning & Lace Making Demonstrations

Aug 28, 2016

1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Parade

Sep 03, 2016

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Sons of Confederate Veterans Tent

Sep 03, 2016

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Connecting to History and Kitchen Skills

Sep 03, 2016

10 a.m. - 3:30 a.m.

Changing of the Flag

Sep 03, 2016

10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Sons of Confederate Veterans Tent

Sep 04, 2016

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Connecting to History and Kitchen Skills

Sep 04, 2016

10 a.m. - 3:30 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 147
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Museum:
Jan. - Dec. Open daily 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.