Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park
Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

479-846-2990
506 East Douglas Street
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
GPS: 35.983137, -94.310686
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 45  1 2 3  
Friday, November 17, 2017

Battlefield Tour

Nov 17, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Battlefield Tour

Nov 17, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Friday, November 24, 2017

Green Friday Initiative

Nov 24, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Christmas Open House

Dec 02, 2017

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Christmas Open House

Dec 03, 2017

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Battlefield Tour

Dec 06, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Battlefield Tour

Dec 06, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Battlefield Tour

Dec 07, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Battlefield Tour

Dec 07, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, December 08, 2017

Battle of Prairie Grove Anniversary Camp Out

Dec 08, 2017

3 p.m. - 11 a.m.

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Battle of Prairie Grove Anniversary Camp Out

Dec 09, 2017

3 p.m. - 11 a.m.

Pioneer Christmas Craft Workshop

Dec 09, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Battlefield Tour

Dec 09, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Battlefield Tour

Dec 10, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, December 15, 2017

Battlefield Tour

Dec 15, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Battlefield Tour

Dec 15, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Battlefield Tour

Dec 16, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Battlefield Tour

Dec 17, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Battlefield Tour

Dec 23, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Battlefield Tour

Dec 30, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 45  1 2 3  
Hours
Museum:
Jan. - Dec. Open daily 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.