Pinnacle Mountain State Park
Pinnacle Mountain State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

501-868-5806
11901 Pinnacle Valley Road
Little Rock, AR 72223
GPS: 34.844683, -92.462611
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 137
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wild Women Wednesday

Apr 26, 2017

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday, April 28, 2017

Home School Friday

Apr 28, 2017

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Star Party

Apr 29, 2017

8 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Spring Kayak Float

Apr 29, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Wild Women Wednesday

May 03, 2017

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Discovery Days

May 04, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Friday, May 05, 2017

Discovery Days

May 05, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Sunset Lake Cruise

May 07, 2017

7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wild Women Wednesday

May 10, 2017

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Discovery Days

May 11, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Friday, May 12, 2017

Discovery Days

May 12, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Star Party

May 13, 2017

8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Mother's Day Lake Cruises

May 13, 2017

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Mother's Day Lake Cruise

May 13, 2017

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mother's Day Lake Cruise

May 13, 2017

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Mother's Day Lake Cruise

May 14, 2017

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Mother's Day Lake Cruise

May 14, 2017

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Mother's Day Lake Cruise

May 14, 2017

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wild Women Wednesday

May 17, 2017

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Little Wild Ones

May 18, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 137
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. daily
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & noon Christmas Eve through Christmas Day

Day Use Areas:
Open daily:  6:30 a.m. - one hour after sunset

Trail Horse Rides:
January & December Closed

February . Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Mar. - Aug. Sun. - Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
(NOTE:  Rides will be offered weekends only Aug. 10- 31)
Sept. - Nov. Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Brochures

Explore Pinnacle Mountain State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.