Logoly State Park
Logoly State Park

Contact Us

P.O. Box 245
McNeil, AR 71752
GPS: 33.347055, -93.183652
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 39  1 2  
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Wire Wrapping Stones for Jewelry

Apr 28, 2018

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Reptile Roundup

May 26, 2018

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Guided Bird Hike

May 26, 2018

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Wildflower Walk

May 26, 2018

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Finding Frogs

May 26, 2018

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Guided Hike on Spring Branch Trail

May 27, 2018

1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Exploring Magnesia Springs

May 27, 2018

4 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Explore the Exhibits

May 27, 2018

10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Logoly Fishing Derby

Jun 02, 2018

7:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Monday, June 04, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 04, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 05, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 06, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 07, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Monday, June 11, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 11, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 12, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 13, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 14, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Friday, June 15, 2018

Night Hike

Jun 15, 2018

8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Butterfly Gardening

Jun 23, 2018

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Friday, June 29, 2018

Summer Night Hike

Jun 29, 2018

8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 39  1 2  
Hours
Park Office:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan. - Mar. & Nov. - Dec. Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Brochures

Explore Logoly State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.