Logoly State Park
Logoly State Park

Contact Us

P.O. Box 245
McNeil, AR 71752
GPS: 33.347055, -93.183652
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 21  1 2  
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Butterfly Gardening

Jun 23, 2018

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Friday, June 29, 2018

Summer Night Hike

Jun 29, 2018

8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Monday, July 02, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 02, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 03, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 04, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, July 05, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 05, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Monday, July 09, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 09, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 10, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 11, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 12, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Friday, July 13, 2018

Summer Night Hike

Jul 13, 2018

8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Friday, July 20, 2018

Summer Night Hike

Jul 20, 2018

8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Monday, July 23, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 23, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 24, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 25, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 26, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Monday, August 06, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Aug 06, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Aug 07, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Aug 08, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Discovery Day Camp

Aug 09, 2018

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 21  1 2  
Hours
Park Office:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan. - Mar. & Nov. - Dec. Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Brochures

Explore Logoly State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.