Logoly State Park
Logoly State Park

Contact Us

P.O. Box 245
McNeil, AR 71752
GPS: 33.347055, -93.183652
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 13 of 13
 1  
Monday, July 25, 2016

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 25, 2016

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 26, 2016

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 27, 2016

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 28, 2016

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Monday, August 01, 2016

Discovery Day Camp

Aug 01, 2016

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Dark of the New Moon Hike

Aug 02, 2016

8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Discovery Day Camp

Aug 02, 2016

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Discovery Day Camp

Aug 03, 2016

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, August 04, 2016

Discovery Day Camp

Aug 04, 2016

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Dark of the New Moon

Sep 01, 2016

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Logoly Birding Walk

Sep 03, 2016

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Reptile Roundup

Sep 04, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Monday, September 05, 2016

Logoly Birding Walk

Sep 05, 2016

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Showing 1 - 13 of 13
 1  
Hours
Park Office:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan. - Mar. & Nov. - Dec. Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Brochures

Explore Logoly State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.