Davidsonville Historic State Park
Davidsonville Historic State Park

Contact Us

8047 Hwy. 166 South
Pocahontas, AR 72455
GPS: 36.15835, -91.056892
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 12 of 12
 1  
Saturday, August 13, 2016

Candle Making Workshop

Aug 13, 2016

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Thursday, September 01, 2016
Friday, September 02, 2016
Saturday, September 03, 2016
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Monday, September 05, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016

Davidsonville Geocaching Scavenger Hunt

Sep 17, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Ghosts of Davidsonville Fall Festival

Oct 08, 2016

5 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Dutch Oven Thanksgiving Feast

Nov 12, 2016

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Friday, November 25, 2016

Green Friday Bird Hike

Nov 25, 2016

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Build-a-Bat House Workshop

Dec 10, 2016

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12
 1  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan., Feb., & Dec. Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
May 22 & 23 Fri & Sat 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
July 3 & 4 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sept 4 & 5 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Davidsonville Historic State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.