Lake Catherine State Park
Lake Catherine State Park

Contact Us

1200 Catherine Park Road
Hot Springs, AR 71913
GPS: 34.437945, -92.917989
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 46
 1 2 3  
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Lake Tour

Jul 27, 2016

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Thursday, July 28, 2016

The Amazing Journey

Jul 28, 2016

1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Turtle Talk

Jul 28, 2016

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Greenfire

Jul 28, 2016

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Friday, July 29, 2016

Wings Over Arkansas

Jul 29, 2016

1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Snakeskin Bookmarks

Jul 29, 2016

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Who Wants to be an Ornithologist?

Jul 29, 2016

8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Nature Walk

Jul 30, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Water Safety Talk

Jul 30, 2016

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Owl Prowl

Jul 30, 2016

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Lake Tour

Jul 31, 2016

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Build a Beaver

Jul 31, 2016

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Nature Reads

Jul 31, 2016

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Cane Pole Fishing

Jul 31, 2016

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Monday, August 01, 2016

Tree Cookies

Aug 01, 2016

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Falls Branch Stroll

Aug 01, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Greenfire

Aug 01, 2016

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Friday, August 05, 2016

State Park Explorer Program

Aug 05, 2016

5 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

The Amazing Journey

Aug 05, 2016

1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Owl Prowl

Aug 05, 2016

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 46
 1 2 3  
Hours
Visitor Center/Gift Shop:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
May 23 - Aug 30 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Aug 31 - Sept. 30 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Marina:
Jan. 1 - Mar. 15 Closed
Mar. 16 - May 21 Sun. – Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
May 22 - Sept. 7 Sun. - Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sept. 8 - Oct. 31 Sun. – Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
Nov. 1 - Dec. 31 Closed

Nature Center:
Closed temporarily for renovations. Contact park for updates.

Trail Horse Rides:
Memorial Day - Labor Day Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Lake Catherine State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.