Lake Fort Smith State Park
Lake Fort Smith State Park
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 150  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Sunday, August 20, 2017

Shale Yeah!

Aug 20, 2017

9 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Critter Crunch

Aug 20, 2017

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Lake Cruise

Aug 20, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Monday, August 21, 2017

Solar Eclipse Watch Party

Aug 21, 2017

11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, August 25, 2017

Guess that Creature

Aug 25, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Featured Creature

Aug 26, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Mighty Eagles

Aug 26, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Twilight Kayak Adventure

Aug 26, 2017

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monarch Migration

Aug 27, 2017

9 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Critter Crunch

Aug 27, 2017

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Busy as a Bee

Aug 27, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Sunset Lake Cruise

Aug 27, 2017

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Aug 30, 2017

8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Aug 31, 2017

8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday, September 01, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 01, 2017

8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

A Piece of Our Past

Sep 01, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Owl Prowl

Sep 01, 2017

7:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 02, 2017

8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

A Lasting Legacy

Sep 02, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Solid Secrets

Sep 02, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 150  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 26 - Sept. 2 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Pool:
May 27 - Aug. 12 Sun. – Sat. Noon - 6 p.m.

Aug. 13 - Sept.  Sat., Sun. & Labor Day 12 Noon - 6 p.m.

Note: Schedule may vary based on school openings and closings. Pool available for private parties.

Marina:
Apr. 1 - May 25 Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

May 26 - Sept. 4 Sun. –  Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sept. 5 - Oct. 31 Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Brochures

Explore Lake Fort Smith State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.