Lake Fort Smith State Park
Lake Fort Smith State Park
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 167  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Shale Yeah!

Jun 24, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Bears Out There?

Jun 24, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Kayak Adventure

Jun 24, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Critter Crunch

Jun 25, 2017

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Nighttime Adaptations

Jun 25, 2017

8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Lakeside Adventure

Jun 25, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Summer Breeze Lake Tour

Jun 25, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Monday, June 26, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Misunderstood Critters

Jun 27, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Busy as a Bee

Jun 28, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Pioneer Hike

Jun 28, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Shale Yeah!

Jun 29, 2017

9 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Resourceful Raptors - Vultures

Jun 29, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Nature's Cleanup Crew

Jun 29, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday, June 30, 2017
Showing 1 - 20 of 167  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 26 - Sept. 2 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Pool:
May 27 - Aug. 12 Sun. – Sat. Noon - 6 p.m.

Aug. 13 - Sept.  Sat., Sun. & Labor Day 12 Noon - 6 p.m.

Note: Schedule may vary based on school openings and closings. Pool available for private parties.

Marina:
Apr. 1 - May 25 Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

May 26 - Sept. 4 Sun. –  Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sept. 5 - Oct. 31 Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Brochures

Explore Lake Fort Smith State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.