Jacksonport State Park
Jacksonport State Park

Contact Us

205 Avenue Street
Newport, AR 72112
GPS: 35.639638, -91.310353
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 9 of 9  1  
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Holiday Gala Ball

Nov 18, 2017

6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Myths, Superstitions, and Old Wives' Tales

Nov 19, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Friday, November 24, 2017

Green Friday - Sunset Hike along the Beach

Nov 24, 2017

4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017

Woodpecker Walk

Nov 26, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Victorian Style Christmas Ornament Workshop

Dec 02, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Pearling & Shelling on the White River

Dec 03, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Saturday, December 09, 2017

19th Century Christmas Stocking Workshop

Dec 09, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Monday, January 01, 2018

First Day Hike

Jan 01, 2018

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Showing 1 - 9 of 9  1  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan., Feb., Nov., & Dec. Sunday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Museum:
Jan. 1 - Dec. 31 Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Jan. 1 - Dec. 31 Tues. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed Monday (except Monday holidays)
 
Brochures

Explore Jacksonport State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.