Lake Charles State Park
Lake Charles State Park

Contact Us

3705 Hwy. 25
Powhatan, AR 72458
GPS: 36.065476, -91.152838
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 56  1 2 3  
Friday, June 30, 2017

Nature Center Exploration

Jun 30, 2017

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Cruising the Lake

Jun 30, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Creature Feature

Jul 01, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Kayak Lake Tour

Jul 01, 2017

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Nature Center Exploration

Jul 01, 2017

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Cruising the Lake

Jul 01, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Nature Center Exploration

Jul 02, 2017

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Cruising the Lake

Jul 02, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, July 07, 2017

Nature Center Exploration

Jul 07, 2017

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Cruising the Lake

Jul 07, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Creature Feature

Jul 08, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Kayak Lake Tour

Jul 08, 2017

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Cruising the Lake

Jul 08, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Cruising the Lake

Jul 09, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, July 14, 2017

Cruising the Lake

Jul 14, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Kayak Lake Tour

Jul 15, 2017

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Creature Feature

Jul 15, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Cruising the Lake

Jul 15, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Cruising the Lake

Jul 16, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, July 21, 2017

Cruising the Lake

Jul 21, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 56  1 2 3  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan., Feb., & Dec. Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m.- 5 p.m.
May 26 & 27 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. 

June 30 & July 1 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
July 7 & 8 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sept. 2 & 3 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. -  8 p.m.

Brochures

Explore Lake Charles State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.