Arkansas Museum of Natural Resources
Arkansas Museum of Natural Resources

Contact Us

Reservations:

870-725-2877
3853 Smackover Hwy.
Smackover, AR 71762
GPS: 33.337028, -92.71433
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 130  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jun 23, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jun 24, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, June 25, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jun 25, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jun 26, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jun 27, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Summer Enrichment Program-Big Box City

Jun 28, 2018

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jun 28, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, June 29, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jun 29, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jun 30, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jul 01, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, July 02, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jul 02, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jul 03, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jul 04, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, July 05, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jul 05, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, July 06, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jul 06, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jul 07, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jul 08, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, July 09, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jul 09, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jul 10, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Dinosaurs:Fossils Exposed

Jul 11, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 130  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Museum Hours
Jan. - Dec.:
Sun.:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Mon. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Arkansas Museum of Natural Resources with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.