Arkansas Museum of Natural Resources
Arkansas Museum of Natural Resources

Contact Us

3853 Smackover Hwy.
Smackover, AR 71762
GPS: 33.337028, -92.71433
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 15 of 15
 1  
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Mindbender Mansion

Feb 22, 2017

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Mindbender Mansion

Feb 23, 2017

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, February 24, 2017

Mindbender Mansion

Feb 24, 2017

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Mindbender Mansion

Feb 25, 2017

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Mindbender Mansion

Feb 26, 2017

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Monday, February 27, 2017

Mindbender Mansion

Feb 27, 2017

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Tinker Time: Automata

Mar 11, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Light Painting

Mar 21, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Sculpey Creations

Mar 22, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 p.m.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Chain Reactions

Mar 23, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Take-A-Part

Apr 08, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Building with Legos

May 13, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Thursday, June 01, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Showing 1 - 15 of 15
 1  
Hours
Museum Hours
Jan. - Dec.:
Sun.:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Mon. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Arkansas Museum of Natural Resources with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.