Mississippi River State Park
Mississippi River State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

870-295-4040
2955 Hwy. 44
Marianna, AR 72360
GPS: 34.75558, -90.722324
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 163  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Friday, May 25, 2018

American Black Bear Campfire Circle

May 25, 2018

7:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Beautiful Butterflies

May 26, 2018

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Who's Been Here?

May 26, 2018

4 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Woodland Wander

May 26, 2018

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

American Alligators

May 26, 2018

7:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Sunday, May 27, 2018

The Mystery of Seeds Revealed

May 27, 2018

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Spider Sniff

May 27, 2018

8:30 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Monday, May 28, 2018

Double Lives

May 28, 2018

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Fun with Furs

May 28, 2018

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Friday, June 01, 2018

Storm Creek Nature Explore Fridays: Leaves

Jun 01, 2018

2:30 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Fungus Workshop

Jun 02, 2018

10:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, June 03, 2018

What's in a Bucket of Soil?

Jun 03, 2018

3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Hands on Nature Tuesdays: Tracks and Scat

Jun 05, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, June 08, 2018
Saturday, June 09, 2018

Lee County Youth Fishing Derby

Jun 09, 2018

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Storm Creek Youth Fishing Derby

Jun 09, 2018

8 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Animal Skulls Comparison Exploration Table

Jun 10, 2018

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Hands-on Nature Tuesdays: Owls

Jun 12, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, June 15, 2018

Storm Creek Nature Explore Fridays: Birds

Jun 15, 2018

2:30 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Wildlife Exploration Walk

Jun 16, 2018

10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 163  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Mississippi River State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.