Mississippi River State Park
Mississippi River State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

870-295-4040
2955 Hwy. 44
Marianna, AR 72360
GPS: 34.75558, -90.722324
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 36  1 2  
Monday, February 19, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Dutch Oven Mini Brunch

Feb 24, 2018

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Felt Critter Part 1 - Eastern Cottontail

Feb 24, 2018

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, March 02, 2018

Snakes of Mississippi River State Park

Mar 02, 2018

3:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Habitat Hike

Mar 03, 2018

11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Frog Watch Training

Mar 03, 2018

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, March 04, 2018

The Bear Facts

Mar 04, 2018

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Opening Reception for Youth Art Contest Exhibits

Mar 06, 2018

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Home School Thursday - Gardening for Native Wildlife

Mar 08, 2018

2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Toddler Nature Exploration

Mar 08, 2018

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 09, 2018

In Search of Spring

Mar 09, 2018

3:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Homes for Solitary Bees

Mar 10, 2018

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Nature's Color Wheel

Mar 10, 2018

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Bats are Beautiful

Mar 10, 2018

6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Animal Skulls Comparison Exploration Table

Mar 11, 2018

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Monday, March 12, 2018

Explore Wildlife Hike

Mar 12, 2018

2 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Nature-Inspired Beginning Hummingbird Swings

Mar 17, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Kayak Tour of Storm Creek Lake

Mar 24, 2018

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Kayak Tour of Bear Creek Lake

Mar 25, 2018

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday, March 30, 2018

Full Moon Adventure

Mar 30, 2018

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 36  1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Mississippi River State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.