Mississippi River State Park
Mississippi River State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

870-295-4040
2955 Hwy. 44
Marianna, AR 72360
GPS: 34.75558, -90.722324
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 28  1 2  
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Fun with Furs

Aug 19, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Monday, August 21, 2017

Solar Eclipse Watch

Aug 21, 2017

11:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Pollinator Garden Stroll

Aug 26, 2017

9 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

What's in a Name

Aug 30, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1815 Base Line Survey

Aug 31, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Bats Exploration Table

Aug 31, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Bats Exploration Table

Aug 31, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday, September 01, 2017

Owl's Exploration Table

Sep 01, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Snakes of Mississippi River State Park

Sep 01, 2017

7 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Fishing with a Can

Sep 02, 2017

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Raptor Exploration Table

Sep 02, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Harvest Time Touch Table

Sep 03, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sound Discovery

Sep 03, 2017

6:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Monday, September 04, 2017

Hummingbird Haze

Sep 04, 2017

9:30 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

The Land between the Rivers

Sep 04, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Friday, September 08, 2017

Eastern Cottontail or Swamp Rabbit

Sep 08, 2017

7 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Cunning and Mysterious Foxes

Sep 08, 2017

3:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Home School Thursday - Water

Sep 14, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Tree Diversity Hike

Sep 16, 2017

9 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 28  1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Mississippi River State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.