Mammoth Spring State Park
Mammoth Spring State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

870-625-7364
P.O. Box 36
Mammoth Spring, AR 72554
GPS: 36.495785, -91.535031
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 15 of 15  1  
Saturday, July 08, 2017

Picnic in the Park

Jul 08, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Birds of Prey

Jul 15, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Monday, August 07, 2017

124th Old Soldiers Reunion

Aug 07, 2017

5 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

124th Old Soldiers Reunion

Aug 08, 2017

5 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

124th Old Soldiers Reunion

Aug 09, 2017

5 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Thursday, August 10, 2017

124th Old Soldiers Reunion

Aug 10, 2017

5 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Friday, August 11, 2017

124th Old Soldiers Reunion

Aug 11, 2017

5 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

124th Old Soldiers Reunion

Aug 12, 2017

5 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Artillery Demonstration

Aug 12, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Friday, September 01, 2017

Legacy of the Spring

Sep 01, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, September 02, 2017

34th Antique & Classic Car Show

Sep 02, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Great Arkansas Cleanup

Sep 09, 2017

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Vector Smart Object3
Saturday, September 16, 2017

Kayaking 101

Sep 16, 2017

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Geocaching 101

Oct 17, 2017

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Beekeeping 101

Oct 21, 2017

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Showing 1 - 15 of 15  1  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 27 - Sept. 4 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Museum:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Tues. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed Monday (except Mon. holidays)

Boat Rental:
Apr. 1 - Sept. 30 Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Mammoth Spring State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.