Lower White River Museum State Park
Lower White River Museum State Park

Contact Us

Reservations:

870-256-3711
2009 Main Street
Des Arc, AR 72040
GPS: 34.97716, -91.51566
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 26  1 2  
Saturday, July 08, 2017

Net Bag Workshop

Jul 08, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Monday, July 31, 2017

Teacher Workshop

Jul 31, 2017

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Soap Making Workshop

Aug 12, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Legacy Week

Aug 30, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Legacy Week

Aug 31, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, September 01, 2017

Legacy Week

Sep 01, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Legacy Week

Sep 02, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Legacy Week

Sep 03, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, September 04, 2017

Legacy Week

Sep 04, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Rope Whisk Workshop

Sep 16, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Kitchen Broomcorn Workshop

Oct 14, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Gourd Workshop

Nov 11, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Friday, November 24, 2017

Green Friday

Nov 24, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Paper Quilling Workshop

Dec 02, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Rag Rug Workshop

Jan 13, 2018

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Beeswax Skincare Workshop

Feb 17, 2018

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Yo-Yo Quilt Workshop

Mar 10, 2018

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Spring Break

Mar 20, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Spring Break

Mar 21, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Spring Break

Mar 22, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 26  1 2  
Hours
Museum:
January - December
Sun:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Tues. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  Monday (except Mon. holidays), New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Lower White River Museum State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.