Logoly State Park
Logoly State Park

Contact Us

P.O. Box 245
McNeil, AR 71752
GPS: 33.347055, -93.183652
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 23  1 2  
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Night Hike

Jun 29, 2017

8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Friday, June 30, 2017

Exhibit Tour

Jun 30, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Guided Hike on Crane's Fly Trail

Jul 01, 2017

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Reptile Roundup

Jul 01, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Guided Hike on Spring Branch Trail

Jul 02, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Reptile Roundup

Jul 02, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Monday, July 03, 2017

Reptile Roundup

Jul 03, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Magnesia Springs Trail Hike

Jul 03, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Exhibit Tour

Jul 04, 2017

9 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Reptile Roundup

Jul 04, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Guided Hike on Crane's Fly Trail

Jul 04, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Monday, July 10, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 10, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 11, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 12, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 13, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Night Hike

Jul 20, 2017

8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Summer Fun Day

Jul 22, 2017

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Night Hike

Jul 27, 2017

8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Monday, July 31, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Jul 31, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Aug 01, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 23  1 2  
Hours
Park Office:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan. - Mar. & Nov. - Dec. Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Brochures

Explore Logoly State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.