Lake Ouachita State Park
Lake Ouachita State Park

Contact Us

5451 Mountain Pine Road
Mountain Pine, AR 71956
GPS: 34.61864, -93.177295
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 72  1 2 3 4  
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Eagle Watch Tour

Nov 19, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Web Weavers

Nov 19, 2017

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Eagle Watch Tour

Nov 22, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Friday, November 24, 2017

Regurgitation Station

Nov 24, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Campfire S'mores and Trivia

Nov 24, 2017

6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

Caddo Bend Overlook Hike

Nov 24, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Eagle Watch Tour

Nov 24, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Green Friday

Nov 24, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Sippin' by the Springs

Nov 25, 2017

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Trail Bingo: Autumn Edition

Nov 25, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Eagle Watch Tour

Nov 25, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Knots to Know

Nov 25, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Edible Insects

Nov 26, 2017

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Eagle Watch Tour

Nov 26, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Eagle Watch Tour

Nov 29, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Eagle Watch Tour

Dec 02, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Eagle Watch Tour

Dec 06, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Eagle Watch Tour

Dec 09, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Eagle Watch Tour

Dec 13, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Eagle Watch Tour

Dec 16, 2017

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 72  1 2 3 4  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions: 
May 26 - Aug. 5 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Aug. 6 - Sept. 2 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Marina:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.      
With the following exceptions:
May 26 - Aug. 5 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Aug. 6 - Sept. 2 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Lake Ouachita State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.