Lake Fort Smith State Park
Lake Fort Smith State Park
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 215  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Monday, May 29, 2017

The Bear Necessities

May 29, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Lakeside Adventure

May 29, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Owl Prowl

May 29, 2017

7:15 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Thursday, June 01, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017

Nature's Engineers: Beavers

Jun 02, 2017

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Nature's Medicine Cabinet

Jun 02, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

The Life of a Firefly

Jun 02, 2017

8 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Making Sense of Nature Hike

Jun 02, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

National Trails Day

Jun 03, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sharing the Trails with Snakes

Jun 03, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Tips and Tricks of the Trails

Jun 03, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Owl Prowl

Jun 03, 2017

8:15 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Rock and Stroll

Jun 03, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

National Boating and Fishing Week

Jun 03, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Solid Secrets

Jun 04, 2017

9 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Critter Crunch

Jun 04, 2017

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Dynamic Duos

Jun 04, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 215  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 26 - Sept. 2 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Pool:
May 27 - Aug. 12 Sun. – Sat. Noon - 6 p.m.

Aug. 13 - Sept.  Sat., Sun. & Labor Day 12 Noon - 6 p.m.

Note: Schedule may vary based on school openings and closings. Pool available for private parties.

Marina:
Apr. 1 - May 25 Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

May 26 - Sept. 4 Sun. –  Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sept. 5 - Oct. 31 Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Brochures

Explore Lake Fort Smith State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.