Lake Fort Smith State Park
Lake Fort Smith State Park
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 133  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Friday, October 20, 2017

All Knotted Up

Oct 20, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Twilight Hike

Oct 20, 2017

6:15 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Kayak/Canoe Races

Oct 21, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Shale Yeah!

Oct 21, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Owl Prowl

Oct 21, 2017

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Critter Crunch

Oct 22, 2017

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Making Sense of Nature Hike

Oct 22, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, October 27, 2017

Creepy Crawlies

Oct 27, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

The Bear Necessities

Oct 27, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Haunted Waters Lake Tour

Oct 27, 2017

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Snakes of Arkansas

Oct 28, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Skull-king in the Night Hike

Oct 28, 2017

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Busy as a Bee

Oct 29, 2017

9 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Critter Crunch

Oct 29, 2017

11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Lakeside Adventure

Oct 29, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, November 24, 2017

Green Friday

Nov 24, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, January 01, 2018

First Day Hike

Jan 01, 2018

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Eagle Awareness Weekend

Jan 13, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Eagle Watch Lake Tour

Jan 13, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Eagle Awareness Weekend

Jan 14, 2018

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 133  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 26 - Sept. 2 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Pool:
May 27 - Aug. 12 Sun. – Sat. Noon - 6 p.m.

Aug. 13 - Sept.  Sat., Sun. & Labor Day 12 Noon - 6 p.m.

Note: Schedule may vary based on school openings and closings. Pool available for private parties.

Marina:
Apr. 1 - May 25 Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

May 26 - Sept. 4 Sun. –  Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sept. 5 - Oct. 31 Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Brochures

Explore Lake Fort Smith State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.