Lake Dardanelle State Park
Lake Dardanelle State Park

Contact Us

100 State Park Drive
Russellville, AR 72802
GPS: 35.283041, -93.203093
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 112  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Monday, May 29, 2017

Water Tricks

May 29, 2017

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Fish Feature

May 29, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Lake Cruise

May 29, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

In-Seine Adventure

May 29, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

What's for Lunch?

May 30, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Friday, June 02, 2017

Sunset Cinema

Jun 02, 2017

7 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Pioneer Play

Jun 03, 2017

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Morning Bird Hike

Jun 03, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Hiking Stick Workshop

Jun 03, 2017

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

What's for Lunch?

Jun 03, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Critter Crunch

Jun 03, 2017

1:45 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Great Migration Challenge

Jun 04, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Wetland Safari

Jun 04, 2017

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Monday, June 05, 2017

Boater Education Class

Jun 05, 2017

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Boater Education Class

Jun 06, 2017

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

What's for Lunch?

Jun 06, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Friday, June 09, 2017

Noticing Nature Scavenger Hunt

Jun 09, 2017

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Lake Cruise

Jun 09, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Hidden Creatures

Jun 10, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Slithering Snakes

Jun 10, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 112  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 1 – Sept. 1 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Lake Dardanelle State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.