Lake Dardanelle State Park
Lake Dardanelle State Park

Contact Us

100 State Park Drive
Russellville, AR 72802
GPS: 35.283041, -93.203093
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 59
 1 2 3  
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

What's for Lunch

Mar 28, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Friday, March 31, 2017

Lake Cruise

Mar 31, 2017

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Eagle Measure Up

Apr 01, 2017

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

What's for Lunch?

Apr 01, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Fishing Fun!

Apr 01, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Letterboxing

Apr 01, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Tree Maze

Apr 01, 2017

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Morning Bird Walk

Apr 01, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Critter Crunch

Apr 01, 2017

1:45 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

What's for Lunch?

Apr 04, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Lake Cruise

Apr 06, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday, April 07, 2017

The Stories of Lake Dardanelle

Apr 07, 2017

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

All Tied Up!

Apr 08, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

The Great Migration Challenge

Apr 08, 2017

4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Night Vision

Apr 08, 2017

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

What's for Lunch?

Apr 08, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Critter Crunch

Apr 08, 2017

1:45 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

What's for Lunch?

Apr 11, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Lake Cruise

Apr 13, 2017

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday, April 14, 2017

Noticing Nature Scavenger Hunt

Apr 14, 2017

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 59
 1 2 3  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 1 – Sept. 1 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Lake Dardanelle State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.