Lake Dardanelle State Park
Lake Dardanelle State Park

Contact Us

100 State Park Drive
Russellville, AR 72802
GPS: 35.283041, -93.203093
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 122  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

What's for Lunch?

Aug 22, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Friday, August 25, 2017

Life of a Firefly

Aug 25, 2017

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Lake Cruise

Aug 25, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Who Goes There?

Aug 26, 2017

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

In-Seine Adventure

Aug 26, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

What's for Lunch?

Aug 26, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Critter Crunch

Aug 26, 2017

1:45 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Lake Cruise

Aug 26, 2017

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Tree Maze

Aug 27, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Wetland Safari

Aug 27, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Morning Bird Walk

Aug 27, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Lake Kayaking Excursion

Aug 27, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Monday, August 28, 2017

Lake Cruise

Aug 28, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Lake Cruise

Aug 29, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

What's for Lunch?

Aug 29, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Saturday, September 02, 2017

What's for Lunch?

Sep 02, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Critter Crunch

Sep 02, 2017

1:45 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday, September 03, 2017

In-Seine Adventure

Sep 03, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Monday, September 04, 2017

Lake Kayaking Excursion

Sep 04, 2017

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Lake Cruise

Sep 05, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 122  1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 1 – Sept. 1 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Lake Dardanelle State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.