Hobbs State Park-Conservation Area
Hobbs State Park-Conservation Area

Contact Us

20201 East Hwy. 12
Rogers, AR 72756
GPS: 36.284877, -93.93883
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 32
 1 2  
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Eagle Cruise

Feb 26, 2017

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Hobbs Celebrates Leopold

Mar 04, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Birds and Breakfast

Mar 04, 2017

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

NW Arkansas Bluff Shelter Study

Mar 11, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Volunteer Trail Work Day

Mar 11, 2017

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Volunteer Trail Work Day

Apr 08, 2017

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Overnight Fishing

Apr 09, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Literally Ozarks

May 07, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Wild Edibles Workshop

May 07, 2017

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Volunteer Trail Work Day

May 13, 2017

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Communal Living in the Old Ozarks

May 21, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 a.m.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Volunteer Trail Work Day

Jun 10, 2017

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Nature Exploration Day Camp for 9-12 Year Olds

Jun 14, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Nature Exploration Day Camp for 9-12 Year Olds

Jun 15, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, June 16, 2017

Nature Exploration Day Camp for 9-12 Year Olds

Jun 16, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, July 08, 2017

Volunteer Trail Work Day

Jul 08, 2017

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, July 09, 2017
Showing 1 - 20 of 32
 1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Shooting Range:
Jan. - Dec. Tues.. - Sun. 8 a.m. to 1/2-hour before sunset
Closed Mondays and during Hobbs permit hunts
Brochures

Explore Hobbs State Park-Conservation Area with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.