Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Wednesday, May 01, 2024
Wednesday, May 08, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Wednesday, June 05, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Wednesday, July 03, 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Wednesday, August 07, 2024
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Wednesday, September 04, 2024
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
Wednesday, October 02, 2024
Wednesday, October 09, 2024
Wednesday, October 16, 2024
Wednesday, October 23, 2024

Weekly Garden Tour

Weekly Garden Tour
Weekly Garden Tour
Meeting Place: Herb Education Center in the Craft Village

Learn about the plants of the Ozarks and the people who use them while touring the Heritage Herb Garden with a gardener or herbalist on staff at the Ozark Folk Center State Park. You'll experience sights and scents of native plants, flowers, herbs, and pass-along plants that grace the Ozark Folk Center's Craft Village.

Meet at the Herb Education Center in the Craft Village at 1 p.m.

Village Programs at the Ozark Folk Center are included with your all-day admission ticket to craft demonstrations at the park's artisan shops, live mountain music, and old-fashioned fun in the Craft Village.

Admission to the Village is $15 for adults, $8 for children (6-12), or $35 for a Family Pass (which admits two adults and all children 18) every Tuesday through Saturday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. during the season (Apr. 2-Oct. 26, 2024).

Programs and schedules are subject to change.