Devil's Den State Park
Devil's Den State Park

Contact Us

11333 West Arkansas Hwy. 74
West Fork, AR 72774
GPS: 35.779945, -94.250033
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 93  1 2 3 4 5  
Monday, April 23, 2018

Fact or Fiction

Apr 23, 2018

3:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Toad Versus Frog

Apr 23, 2018

5 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Sensory Grab Bag

Apr 24, 2018

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Meet a Critter

Apr 26, 2018

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Devil's Den Furbearers

Apr 26, 2018

6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Hiking through the Legacy of the CCC

Apr 26, 2018

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday, April 27, 2018

Let's Go Birding!

Apr 27, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 9 a.m.

What Doesn't Belong?

Apr 27, 2018

10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Hiking with Nature Sense

Apr 27, 2018

9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Listen to the Bats

Apr 27, 2018

7 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Who Are You?

Apr 28, 2018

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Nature Games

Apr 28, 2018

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Nature Journaling

Apr 28, 2018

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Guided Hike on Devil's Den

Apr 29, 2018

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Reptile Cuisine

Apr 29, 2018

1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Nature Scene Investigation

Apr 29, 2018

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monday, April 30, 2018

If I Were a Bear

Apr 30, 2018

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

How Long Will It Last?

Apr 30, 2018

6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Meet a Critter

May 02, 2018

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Yellow Rock Adventure

May 02, 2018

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 93  1 2 3 4 5  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 19 - Sept. 16 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Restaurant

May 18- Aug. 11  Sundays - Saturdays from 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Aug. 12- Oct. 31 Open Sat. & Sun. only from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. 

Park Store/Boat Rental:
Jan. 1 – Feb. 28 Closed
Mar. 1 - May 13 Thurs. - Mon. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Closed Tues. - Wed.)
May 14 - Sept. 3 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sept. 4 - Nov. 15 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Tues. - Wed.)
Nov. 16 - Dec. 31 Closed

Pool:
May 27 - Sept. 4 Sun. - Sat. Noon - 6 p.m.

Laundry:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Brochures

Explore Devil's Den State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.