Devil's Den State Park
Devil's Den State Park

Contact Us

11333 West Arkansas Hwy. 74
West Fork, AR 72774
GPS: 35.779945, -94.250033
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 96  1 2 3 4 5  
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Mammals of Arkansas

Jun 27, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Devil's Den Softball

Jun 27, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Evening Hike on Devil's Den Trail

Jun 27, 2017

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

We Can Take It!

Jun 27, 2017

8:45 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Meet a Critter

Jun 28, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

A Bird's Buffet

Jun 28, 2017

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Bat Chat

Jun 28, 2017

8:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Nature Bingo

Jun 29, 2017

8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Devil's Den Furbearers

Jun 29, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Devil's Den Softball

Jun 29, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, June 30, 2017

Vultures

Jun 30, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Ask the Park Interpreter

Jun 30, 2017

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Let's Go Birding!

Jun 30, 2017

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Spiders Among Us

Jun 30, 2017

1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Devil's Den Softball

Jun 30, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Evening Symphony

Jul 01, 2017

8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Guided Hike on Devil's Den

Jul 01, 2017

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Who Are You?

Jul 01, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Devil's Den Softball

Jul 01, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, July 02, 2017

CCC Reunion Day

Jul 02, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 96  1 2 3 4 5  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 19 - Sept. 16 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Restaurant: Closed for renovation

Park Store/Boat Rental:
Jan. 1 – Feb. 28 Closed
Mar. 1 - May 13 Thurs. - Mon. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Closed Tues. - Wed.)
May 14 - Sept. 3 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sept. 4 - Nov. 15 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Tues. - Wed.)
Nov. 16 - Dec. 31 Closed

Pool:
May 27 - Sept. 4 Sun. - Sat. Noon - 6 p.m.

Laundry:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Brochures

Explore Devil's Den State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.