Devil's Den State Park
Devil's Den State Park

Contact Us

11333 West Arkansas Hwy. 74
West Fork, AR 72774
GPS: 35.779945, -94.250033
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 15 of 15
 1  
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Exploring Nature

Feb 22, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Old as a Tree

Feb 22, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Animal Myth Busters

Feb 23, 2017

3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Hiking with Nature Sense

Feb 23, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Friday, February 24, 2017

Animals and Their Babies

Feb 24, 2017

10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Let's Go Birding!

Feb 24, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Frog Listening Workshop

Mar 04, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Dutch Oven Workshop

Mar 18, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Friday, March 24, 2017

Devil's Den Rocks

Mar 24, 2017

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Devil's Den Rocks

Mar 25, 2017

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Devil's Den Rocks

Mar 26, 2017

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday, April 14, 2017

Signs of Spring

Apr 14, 2017

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Signs of Spring

Apr 15, 2017

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wild Edibles Workshop

Apr 15, 2017

11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Signs of Spring

Apr 16, 2017

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Showing 1 - 15 of 15
 1  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 19 - Sept. 16 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Restaurant: Closed for renovation

Park Store/Boat Rental:
Jan. 1 – Feb. 28 Closed
Mar. 1 - May 13 Thurs. - Mon. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Closed Tues. - Wed.)
May 14 - Sept. 3 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sept. 4 - Nov. 15 Thurs. - Mon. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Mon. - Wed.)
Nov. 16 - Dec. 31 Closed

Pool:
May 27 - Sept. 4 Sun. - Sat. Noon - 6 p.m.

Laundry:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Brochures

Explore Devil's Den State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.