Daisy State Park
Daisy State Park

Contact Us

103 East Park
Kirby, AR 71950
GPS: 34.233767, -93.740953
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 24  1 2  
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Bald Eagle Cruise

Jul 19, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Friday, July 20, 2018

Discovering Arkansas's Snakes

Jul 20, 2018

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Part of their World

Jul 20, 2018

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Bald Eagle Cruise

Jul 20, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Critter Crunch

Jul 21, 2018

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Kayak Expedition

Jul 21, 2018

3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Bald Eagle Cruise

Jul 21, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Friday, July 27, 2018

Discovering Arkansas's Snakes

Jul 27, 2018

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Critter Crunch

Jul 28, 2018

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunset Kayak Tour

Jul 28, 2018

7:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Nature Scavenger Hunt

Jul 29, 2018

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bald Eagle Cruise

Jul 29, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Park Scavenger Hunt

Aug 02, 2018

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Scenic Lake Tour

Aug 02, 2018

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Friday, August 03, 2018

Discovering Arkansas's Snakes

Aug 03, 2018

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bald Eagle Cruise

Aug 03, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Critter Crunch

Aug 04, 2018

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Critter Crunch

Aug 11, 2018

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Critter Crunch

Aug 18, 2018

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Critter Crunch

Aug 25, 2018

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 24  1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan., Feb., and Dec. Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
May 27 - Sept. 2 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Daisy State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.