Daisy State Park
Daisy State Park

Contact Us

103 East Park
Kirby, AR 71950
GPS: 34.233767, -93.740953
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 17 of 17  1  
Friday, November 24, 2017

Discovering Arkansas's Snakes

Nov 24, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Critter Crunch

Nov 24, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, December 01, 2017

Discovering Arkansas's Snakes

Dec 01, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Friday, December 08, 2017

Discovering Arkansas's Snakes

Dec 08, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Critter Crunch

Dec 08, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, December 15, 2017

Discovering Arkansas's Snakes

Dec 15, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Friday, December 22, 2017

Discovering Arkansas's Snakes

Dec 22, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Critter Crunch

Dec 22, 2017

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Monday, January 01, 2018

First Day Hike

Jan 01, 2018

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Friday, March 02, 2018

Annual Outdoor Skills Weekend

Mar 02, 2018

12 p.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Annual Outdoor Skills Weekend

Mar 03, 2018

12 p.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Annual Outdoor Skills Weekend

Mar 04, 2018

12 p.m. - 12 p.m.

Friday, March 30, 2018

30th Annual Easter Event Weekend

Mar 30, 2018

12 p.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, March 31, 2018

30th Annual Easter Event Weekend

Mar 31, 2018

12 p.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, April 01, 2018

30th Annual Easter Event Weekend

Apr 01, 2018

12 p.m. - 12 p.m.

Friday, June 15, 2018

Annual Lake Greeson Days

Jun 15, 2018

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Annual Lake Greeson Days

Jun 16, 2018

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Showing 1 - 17 of 17  1  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan., Feb., and Dec. Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
May 27 - Sept. 2 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Daisy State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.