Cossatot River State Park-Natural Area
Cossatot River State Park-Natural Area

Contact Us

Reservations:

870-385-2201
1980 Hwy. 278 West
Wickes, AR 71973
GPS: 34.294231, -94.17741
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 23  1 2  
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Snakes, Salamanders & Lizards

Aug 26, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

100-Inch Water Hike

Aug 26, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Snorkeling Exploration

Aug 26, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Hiss, Rattle and Roll

Aug 26, 2017

10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Treasure Hunt Hike

Aug 27, 2017

8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Snorkeling Exploration

Aug 27, 2017

10:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Feed the Critters

Aug 27, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Cossatot Citizens' Day

Sep 16, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Cossatot River Fall Clean-Up

Oct 07, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

7th Annual Half Marathon Trail Race

Oct 21, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Cast Iron Round Mini Servers Workshop

Nov 04, 2017

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, November 24, 2017

Green Friday Programming

Nov 24, 2017

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Kayak Tours

May 05, 2018

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Kayak Tours

May 06, 2018

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Kayak Tours

May 12, 2018

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Kayak Tours

May 13, 2018

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday, May 18, 2018

Kayak Tours

May 18, 2018

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Kayak Tours

May 19, 2018

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Kayak Tours

May 20, 2018

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday, May 25, 2018

Kayak Tours

May 25, 2018

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 23  1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Open: Jan.-Dec. Sun-Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. daily
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day, and noon Christmas Eve through Christmas Day