Cossatot River State Park-Natural Area
Cossatot River State Park-Natural Area

Contact Us

Reservations:

870-385-2201
1980 Hwy. 278 West
Wickes, AR 71973
GPS: 34.294231, -94.17741
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 66  1 2 3 4  
Saturday, October 21, 2017

7th Annual Half Marathon Trail Race

Oct 21, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Feed the Critters

Oct 22, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Autumn Seed Mosaic

Oct 22, 2017

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Awesome Autumn

Oct 22, 2017

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Monday, October 23, 2017

Hunter's Ed Class

Oct 23, 2017

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Hunter's Ed Class

Oct 24, 2017

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Hunter's Ed Class

Oct 26, 2017

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Skins and Skulls

Oct 28, 2017

3:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Morning Stroll

Oct 28, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Hike-ku

Oct 28, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Feed the Critters

Oct 29, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Crossing through Color

Oct 29, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Picture Perfect!

Oct 29, 2017

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Crossing through Color

Nov 04, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Double Dutch Oven Outdoor Cooking Workshop

Nov 04, 2017

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Feed the Critters

Nov 05, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Monday, November 06, 2017

Hunter's Ed Class

Nov 06, 2017

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Hunter's Ed Class

Nov 07, 2017

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Hunter's Ed Class

Nov 09, 2017

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Feed the Critters

Nov 12, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 66  1 2 3 4  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Open: Jan.-Dec. Sun-Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. daily
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day, and noon Christmas Eve through Christmas Day