Bull Shoals-White River State Park
Bull Shoals-White River State Park

Contact Us

153 Dam Overlook Lane
Bull Shoals, AR 72619
GPS: 36.369634, -92.576798
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 47
 1 2 3  
Monday, March 27, 2017

Spring Break

Mar 27, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, April 14, 2017

Ozark Springtime Wildflower Weekend

Apr 14, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Ozark Springtime Wildflower Weekend

Apr 15, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunset Canoe Tour on Bull Shoals Lake

Apr 15, 2017

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Earth Day

Apr 22, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Dutch Oven Cooking Workshop

Apr 29, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Friday, May 05, 2017

Ozark Birders' Springtime Retreat

May 05, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Ozark Birders' Springtime Retreat

May 06, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Ozark Birders' Springtime Retreat

May 07, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Moonlight Kayaking Tour on Bull Shoals Lake

May 13, 2017

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Kids to Parks Day

May 20, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Dutch Oven Cooking Workshop

Jun 03, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Monday, June 05, 2017

Explorer's Nature Camp

Jun 05, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Explorer's Nature Camp

Jun 06, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Explorer's Nature Camp

Jun 07, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, June 16, 2017

Trout Days

Jun 16, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Trout Days

Jun 17, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Overnight Kayaking Adventure

Jun 17, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Trout Days

Jun 18, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Overnight Kayaking Adventure

Jun 18, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 47
 1 2 3  
Hours
Visitor Center Open All Year
Jan. 1 – May 15 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
May 16 – Sept 2 Sun. – Sat.  8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Sept 3 – Dec. 31 Sun. - Sat.  8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Camping Registration Center
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan. 1 – Feb. 28 Mon. & Tues. Closed
May 21 – Sept. 2 Sun. – Sat. 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Nov. 13 – Dec. 31 Mon. & Tues. Closed

Marina
Jan. 1 – Jan. 31 Sun. – Sat. Closed
Feb. 1 – Feb. 28 Fri. - Tues. 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
March 1 – May 20 Sun. – Sat. 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
May 21 – Aug. 5 Sun. – Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Aug. 6 – Oct. 15 Sun. – Sat. 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Oct. 16 – Oct. 31 Sun. – Sat. 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Nov. 1 – Nov. 30 Fri. – Tues. 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
   (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
Dec. 1 – Dec. 31 Sun. – Sat. Closed


Brochures

Explore Bull Shoals-White River State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.