Bull Shoals-White River State Park
Bull Shoals-White River State Park

Contact Us

153 Dam Overlook Lane
Bull Shoals, AR 72619
GPS: 36.369634, -92.576798
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 90
 1 2 3 4 5  
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Trout Fishing Basics

Mar 23, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Eagle Hike

Mar 23, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday, March 24, 2017

Fly Fishing 101

Mar 24, 2017

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Tree ID Hike

Mar 24, 2017

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Fish Feeding

Mar 24, 2017

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Birding Hike

Mar 24, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Incredible Caster

Mar 24, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bear Talk

Mar 24, 2017

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Lake Cruise

Mar 25, 2017

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Fish Print Tee Shirts

Mar 25, 2017

11 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Kayaking 101

Mar 25, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Night Sounds

Mar 25, 2017

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Bald Eagle our National Symbol

Mar 26, 2017

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Eagle Hike

Mar 26, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Birding Hike

Mar 26, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Kids Campfire Cooking

Mar 26, 2017

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Monday, March 27, 2017

Spring Break

Mar 27, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Eagle Hike

Mar 30, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Bear Talk

Mar 30, 2017

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 90
 1 2 3 4 5  
Hours
Visitor Center Open All Year
Jan. 1 – May 15 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
May 16 – Sept 2 Sun. – Sat.  8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Sept 3 – Dec. 31 Sun. - Sat.  8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Camping Registration Center
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan. 1 – Feb. 28 Mon. & Tues. Closed
May 21 – Sept. 2 Sun. – Sat. 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Nov. 13 – Dec. 31 Mon. & Tues. Closed

Marina
Jan. 1 – Jan. 31 Sun. – Sat. Closed
Feb. 1 – Feb. 28 Sun.- Sat. 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
    (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
March 1 – May 20 Sun. – Sat. 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
May 21 – Aug. 5 Sun. – Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Aug. 6 – Oct. 15 Sun. – Sat. 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Oct. 16 – Oct. 31 Sun. – Sat. 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Nov. 1 – Nov. 30 Fri. – Tues. 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
   (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
Dec. 1 – Dec. 31 Sun. – Sat. Closed


Brochures

Explore Bull Shoals-White River State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.