Lake Ouachita State Park
Lake Ouachita State Park

Contact Us

5451 Mountain Pine Road
Mountain Pine, AR 71956
GPS: 34.61864, -93.177295
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 78
 1 2 3 4  
Friday, September 30, 2016

Take a Child Outside Week

Sep 30, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Autumn Campfire Fun

Oct 01, 2016

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Scenic Lake Tour

Oct 01, 2016

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Scenic Lake Tour

Oct 02, 2016

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Scenic Lake Tour

Oct 06, 2016

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Kayak Campout

Oct 08, 2016

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Kayak Campout

Oct 09, 2016

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Scenic Lake Tour

Oct 13, 2016

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Monday, October 17, 2016

Kayak Koving

Oct 17, 2016

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Scenic Lake Tour

Oct 19, 2016

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Fall Foliage Lake Tour

Oct 23, 2016

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Fall Foliage Kayak Tour

Oct 23, 2016

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Fall Foliage Lake Tour

Oct 25, 2016

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Fall Foliage Weekend

Oct 29, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Fall Foliage Weekend

Oct 30, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Fall Foliage Lake Tour

Oct 30, 2016

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Fall Foliage Kayak Tour

Oct 30, 2016

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Eagle Watch Tour

Nov 01, 2016

2 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Fall Foliage Weekend

Nov 05, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, November 06, 2016

Fall Foliage Weekend

Nov 06, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 78
 1 2 3 4  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions: 
May 23 - Aug. 8 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Aug. 9 - Sept. 5 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Marina:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.      
With the following exceptions:
May 23 - Aug. 8 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Aug. 9 - Sept. 5 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Lake Ouachita State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.