Plantation Agriculture Museum
Plantation Agriculture Museum

Contact Us

P.O. Box 87
Scott, AR 72142
GPS: 34.695251, -92.097111
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 18 of 18
 1  
Saturday, December 17, 2016

Holiday Crafts Open House

Dec 17, 2016

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Fermented Foods II Workshop

Jan 21, 2017

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Whole Wheat Bread Making Workshop

Feb 18, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, March 20, 2017

Spring Planters Youth Retreat

Mar 20, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Spring Planters Youth Retreat

Mar 21, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Spring Planters Youth Retreat

Mar 22, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Spring Planters Youth Retreat

Mar 23, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Friday, March 24, 2017

Spring Planters Youth Retreat

Mar 24, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Agri-Adventure Day Camp

Jun 28, 2017

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Agri-Adventure Day Camp

Jun 29, 2017

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Friday, June 30, 2017

Agri-Adventure Day Camp

Jun 30, 2017

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Third Annual Homegoods Day

Jul 08, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Aug 30, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Aug 31, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, September 01, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 01, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 02, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 03, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, September 04, 2017

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 04, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Showing 1 - 18 of 18
 1  
Hours
Museum:
Jan. - Dec. Sun.:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.; Tues. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  Monday (except Monday holidays), New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Plantation Agriculture Museum with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.