Devil's Den State Park
Devil's Den State Park

Contact Us

11333 West Arkansas Hwy. 74
West Fork, AR 72774
GPS: 35.779945, -94.250033
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 91
 1 2 3 4 5  
Friday, September 30, 2016

Ask the Park Interpreter

Sep 30, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

A Bird's Buffet

Sep 30, 2016

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The Weird and Unusual

Sep 30, 2016

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Hiking Through the Legacy of the CCC

Sep 30, 2016

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Guided Hike on Devil's Den

Oct 01, 2016

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Who Are You?

Oct 01, 2016

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Devil's Den Softball

Oct 01, 2016

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Reptile Cuisine

Oct 02, 2016

1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

What's in the Woods?

Oct 02, 2016

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Bats

Oct 02, 2016

4:30 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Monday, October 03, 2016

Guided Hike on Devil's Den

Oct 03, 2016

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Nature Games

Oct 03, 2016

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

We Can Take It!

Oct 04, 2016

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Disney Animals

Oct 05, 2016

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Evening Birding

Oct 05, 2016

6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Hiking with Nature Sense

Oct 05, 2016

11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Devil's Den Reptile Encounters

Oct 06, 2016

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Nature Sense

Oct 06, 2016

6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Devil's Den Trail Adventure

Oct 06, 2016

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Friday, October 07, 2016

What to Do at Devil's Den State Park?

Oct 07, 2016

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 91
 1 2 3 4 5  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 22 - Sept. 19 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Restaurant: Closed for renovation

Park Store/Boat Rental:
Jan. 1 – Feb. 28 Closed
Mar. 1 - May 14 Thurs. - Mon.
9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Closed Tues. - Wed.)
May 15 - Sept. 3 Sun. - Sat.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sept. 4 - Nov. 15 Thurs. - Mon.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Mon. - Wed.)
Nov. 16 - Dec. 31 Closed

Pool:
May 28 - Sept. 5 Sun. - Sat. Noon - 6 p.m.

Laundry:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. -
10 p.m.

Brochures

Explore Devil's Den State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.