Hobbs State Park-Conservation Area
Hobbs State Park-Conservation Area

Contact Us

20201 East Hwy. 12
Rogers, AR 72756
GPS: 36.284877, -93.93883
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 41
 1 2 3  
Saturday, December 10, 2016

Mother Nature Reads

Dec 10, 2016

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Recycled Holiday Crafts

Dec 10, 2016

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Hidden Diversity Holiday Hike

Dec 10, 2016

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Birds and Breakfast

Dec 10, 2016

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Seven Principles

Dec 10, 2016

1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Eagle Cruise

Dec 10, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Eagle Cruise

Dec 11, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Be an Arkansas State Park Explorer

Dec 17, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Eagle Cruise

Dec 17, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Eagle Cruise

Dec 18, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, December 23, 2016

Eagle Cruise

Dec 23, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Monday, December 26, 2016

Eagle Cruise

Dec 26, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Eagle Cruise

Dec 27, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Eagle Cruise

Dec 28, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Eagle Cruise

Dec 29, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, December 30, 2016

Eagle Cruise

Dec 30, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Eagle Cruise

Dec 31, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, January 01, 2017

First Day Hike Along the Sinking Stream Trail

Jan 01, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Eagle Cruise

Jan 01, 2017

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 41
 1 2 3  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Shooting Range:
Jan. - Dec. Tues.. - Sun. 8 a.m. to 1/2-hour before sunset
Closed Mondays, New Year’s Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Hobbs State Park-Conservation Area with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.