Lake Frierson State Park
Lake Frierson State Park

Contact Us

7904 Hwy. 141
Jonesboro, AR 72401
GPS: 35.972563, -90.716169
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 12 of 12
 1  
Saturday, September 10, 2016

Sunset Kayak Tour

Sep 10, 2016

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Sunset Kayak Tour

Sep 24, 2016

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Sunset Kayak Tour

Oct 09, 2016

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Sunset Kayak Tour

Oct 23, 2016

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday, November 11, 2016

Dutch Oven Sweet Treats

Nov 11, 2016

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday, January 01, 2017

First Night Hike

Jan 01, 2017

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Outdoor Skills Saturday

Mar 18, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Celebrate Kite Month at Lake Frierson

Apr 22, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Youth Fishing Workshop

May 06, 2017

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Activity Days

Jun 10, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Activity Days

Jun 17, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Activity Days

Jun 24, 2017

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12
 1  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:  Closed Sat. & Sun. during Jan., Feb., Nov., & Dec. 
 
Brochures

Explore Lake Frierson State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.