Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park
Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park

Contact Us

506 East Douglas Street
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
GPS: 35.983137, -94.310686
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 113
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Saturday, October 01, 2016

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Oct 01, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Spin-A-Round Meeting

Oct 05, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Oct 08, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Oct 15, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Oct 22, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Haunted Night on the Battlefield

Oct 29, 2016

7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Spin-A-Round Meeting

Nov 02, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Nov 05, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Nov 12, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Nov 19, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Friday, November 25, 2016

Green Friday Weekend

Nov 25, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Historic House Guided Tour

Nov 25, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Green Friday Weekend

Nov 26, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Old Time Fun at the Museum

Nov 26, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Historic House Guided Tour

Nov 26, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Green Friday Weekend

Nov 27, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Historic House Guided Tour

Nov 27, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Battlefield Tour

Nov 27, 2016

3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Monday, November 28, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Nov 28, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Nov 29, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 113
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Museum:
Jan. - Dec. Open daily 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.