Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park
Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park

Contact Us

506 East Douglas Street
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
GPS: 35.983137, -94.310686
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 71
 1 2 3 4  
Saturday, December 10, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 10, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, December 11, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 11, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, December 12, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 12, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 13, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 14, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, December 15, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 15, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, December 16, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 16, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, December 17, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 17, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, December 18, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 18, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, December 19, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 19, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 20, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 21, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, December 22, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 22, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, December 23, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 23, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, December 24, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 24, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sunday, December 25, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 25, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Monday, December 26, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 26, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 27, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 28, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Thursday, December 29, 2016

War Comes Home: The Legacy Exhibition

Dec 29, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 71
 1 2 3 4  
Hours
Museum:
Jan. - Dec. Open daily 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.