Pinnacle Mountain State Park
Pinnacle Mountain State Park

Contact Us

11901 Pinnacle Valley Road
Little Rock, AR 72223
GPS: 34.844683, -92.462611
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 302
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Wild Women Wednesday

Sep 28, 2016

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday, September 30, 2016

Home School Fridays

Sep 30, 2016

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Fall Canoe Float

Oct 02, 2016

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Wild Women Wednesday

Oct 05, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Little Wild Ones

Oct 06, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Creature Feature

Oct 06, 2016

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Friday, October 07, 2016

Home School Fridays

Oct 07, 2016

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Star Party

Oct 08, 2016

8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Park Clean-up and Work Day

Oct 08, 2016

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Vector Smart Object3
Sunday, October 09, 2016

Fall Canoe Float

Oct 09, 2016

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Monday, October 10, 2016

Columbus Day Barge Tour

Oct 10, 2016

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Columbus Day Barge Tour

Oct 10, 2016

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Wild Women Wednesday

Oct 12, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, October 14, 2016

Home School Fridays

Oct 14, 2016

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 15, 2016

5th Annual Paws on Pinnacle

Oct 15, 2016

11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Wild Women Wednesday

Oct 19, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Little Wild Ones

Oct 20, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Friday, October 21, 2016

Home School Fridays

Oct 21, 2016

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Wild Women Wednesday

Oct 26, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, October 28, 2016

Home School Fridays

Oct 28, 2016

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 302
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. daily
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & noon Christmas Eve through Christmas Day

Day Use Areas:
Open daily:  6:30 a.m. - one hour after sunset

Trail Horse Rides:
Jan. & Feb. Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Mar. - Aug. Sun. - Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
(NOTE:  Rides will be offered weekends only Aug. 10- 31)
Sept. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Pinnacle Mountain State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.