Pinnacle Mountain State Park
Pinnacle Mountain State Park

Contact Us

11901 Pinnacle Valley Road
Little Rock, AR 72223
GPS: 34.844683, -92.462611
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 325
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Sunday, August 28, 2016

Summertime Lake Cruise

Aug 28, 2016

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Summertime Lake Cruise

Aug 28, 2016

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Little Wild Ones

Sep 01, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Friday, September 02, 2016

Home School Fridays

Sep 02, 2016

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Snakes: Myths or Facts

Sep 03, 2016

10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Nature Games

Sep 03, 2016

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Big Maumelle Canoe Float

Sep 03, 2016

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Going Batty

Sep 04, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Owl Prowl

Sep 04, 2016

7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day Kayak Float

Sep 05, 2016

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Wild Women Wednesday

Sep 07, 2016

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday, September 09, 2016

Home School Fridays

Sep 09, 2016

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Star Party

Sep 10, 2016

9 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Owl Prowl

Sep 11, 2016

7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Wild Women Wednesday

Sep 14, 2016

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Little Wild Ones

Sep 15, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Friday, September 16, 2016

Home School Fridays

Sep 16, 2016

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Edible and Medicinal Plants

Sep 17, 2016

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Great Arkansas Cleanup

Sep 17, 2016

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Vector Smart Object3
Sunday, September 18, 2016

Bat Watch

Sep 18, 2016

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 325
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. daily
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & noon Christmas Eve through Christmas Day

Day Use Areas:
Open daily:  6:30 a.m. - one hour after sunset

Trail Horse Rides:
Jan. & Feb. Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Mar. - Aug. Sun. - Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
(NOTE:  Rides will be offered weekends only Aug. 10- 31)
Sept. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Pinnacle Mountain State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.