Pinnacle Mountain State Park
Pinnacle Mountain State Park

Contact Us

11901 Pinnacle Valley Road
Little Rock, AR 72223
GPS: 34.844683, -92.462611
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 248
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Friday, December 09, 2016

Home School Fridays

Dec 09, 2016

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Holiday Hayride

Dec 10, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Winter Wanderings

Dec 11, 2016

2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Wild Women Wednesday

Dec 14, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Little Wild Ones

Dec 15, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Friday, December 16, 2016

Home School Fridays

Dec 16, 2016

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Caroling in the Forest

Dec 17, 2016

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Winter Wanderings

Dec 18, 2016

2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Wild Women Wednesday

Dec 21, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Wild Women Wednesday

Dec 28, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, January 01, 2017

First Day Hikes

Jan 01, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

First Day Hikes West Summit Trail

Jan 01, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Wild Women Wednesday

Jan 04, 2017

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, January 05, 2017

Little Wild Ones

Jan 05, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Creature Feature

Jan 05, 2017

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Friday, January 06, 2017

Home School Fridays

Jan 06, 2017

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Eagle Lake Cruises

Jan 07, 2017

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Eagle Lake Cruises

Jan 07, 2017

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Eagle Lake Cruises

Jan 07, 2017

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 08, 2017

Winter Wanderings

Jan 08, 2017

2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 248
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. daily
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & noon Christmas Eve through Christmas Day

Day Use Areas:
Open daily:  6:30 a.m. - one hour after sunset

Trail Horse Rides:
Jan. & Feb. Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Mar. - Aug. Sun. - Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
(NOTE:  Rides will be offered weekends only Aug. 10- 31)
Sept. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Pinnacle Mountain State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.