Logoly State Park
Logoly State Park

Contact Us

P.O. Box 245
McNeil, AR 71752
GPS: 33.347055, -93.183652
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 28
 1 2  
Saturday, October 08, 2016

Beginning Basket Weaving

Oct 08, 2016

1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Night Hike

Oct 15, 2016

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Hunter's Education Course

Oct 15, 2016

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Hunter's Education Course

Oct 16, 2016

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Monday, November 14, 2016

Full Moon Hike

Nov 14, 2016

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Art of Wire Wrapped Jewelry

Nov 19, 2016

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, November 26, 2016

"Twisted Trees" Wire Sculpture Workshop

Nov 26, 2016

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Annual Open House

Dec 17, 2016

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, January 01, 2017

First Day Hike

Jan 01, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Introduction to Bird Watching

Mar 25, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Easter Celebration

Apr 15, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Annual Children's Fishing Derby

Jun 03, 2017

7:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Monday, June 05, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 05, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 06, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 07, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 08, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Monday, June 19, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 19, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 20, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 21, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Discovery Day Camp

Jun 22, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 28
 1 2  
Hours
Park Office:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan. - Mar. & Nov. - Dec. Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Brochures

Explore Logoly State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.