Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park
Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park

Contact Us

490 Toltec Mounds Road
Scott, AR 72142
GPS: 34.645878, -92.060408
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 33
 1 2  
Saturday, August 27, 2016

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Aug 27, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Aug 31, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Aug 31, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 01, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, September 02, 2016

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 02, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 03, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Sep 03, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Guided Tour of Mound Lake

Sep 03, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Arkansas State Parks Legacy Week

Sep 04, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Sep 07, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Sep 10, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Sep 14, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Fall Equinox Celebration

Sep 17, 2016

4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Sep 21, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Oct 01, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Artifact I.D. Day

Oct 08, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Get to the Point: Flintknapping

Oct 08, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Oct 08, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Oct 22, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Oct 29, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 33
 1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.; Tues. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  Monday. (except Mon. holidays), New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.