Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park
Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park

Contact Us

490 Toltec Mounds Road
Scott, AR 72142
GPS: 34.645878, -92.060408
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 34
 1 2  
Saturday, October 01, 2016

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Oct 01, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Artifact I.D. Day

Oct 08, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Get to the Point: Flintknapping

Oct 08, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Oct 08, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Oct 22, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Knapp Trail Tram Tour

Oct 29, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Star Gazing

Nov 05, 2016

6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, November 12, 2016
Saturday, December 03, 2016

Boy Scout Indian Lore Merit Badge Workshop

Dec 03, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Basket Weaving

Dec 10, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Boy Scout Indian Lore Merit Badge Workshop

Feb 18, 2017

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Star Gazing

Mar 04, 2017

6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Boy Scout Archeology Merit Badge

Mar 11, 2017

8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Artifact I.D. Day

Mar 18, 2017

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Girl Scout Day

Apr 15, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Scout Day

May 20, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Friday, June 02, 2017

1st Friday Crafts

Jun 02, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Archeology Daycamp

Jun 14, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Archeology Daycamp

Jun 15, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 34
 1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.; Tues. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  Monday. (except Mon. holidays), New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Toltec Mounds Archeological State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.