Lake Catherine State Park
Lake Catherine State Park

Contact Us

1200 Catherine Park Road
Hot Springs, AR 71913
GPS: 34.437945, -92.917989
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 18 of 18
 1  
Sunday, December 18, 2016

Christmas Bird Count

Dec 18, 2016

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, January 01, 2017

First Day Hike 1

Jan 01, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

First Day Hike 2

Jan 01, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Eagle Bonanza

Jan 14, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Eagle Bonanza

Jan 15, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Dutch Oven Workshop

Apr 01, 2017

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Jenkins' Ferry Clean-up

Apr 08, 2017

9:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Egg Hunt

Apr 16, 2017

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Spring Fling

Apr 22, 2017

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Spring Fling

Apr 23, 2017

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Safety Expo

May 06, 2017

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Explorer Day Camp

Jun 13, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Explorer Day Camp

Jun 14, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Explorer Day Camp

Jun 15, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Adventure Day Camp

Jun 20, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Adventure Day Camp

Jun 21, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Adventure Day Camp

Jun 22, 2017

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Halloween in the Park

Oct 21, 2017

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Showing 1 - 18 of 18
 1  
Hours
Visitor Center/Gift Shop:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
May 23 - Aug 30 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Aug 31 - Sept. 30 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Marina:
Jan. 1 - Mar. 15 Closed
Mar. 16 - May 21 Sun. – Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
May 22 - Sept. 7 Sun. - Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sept. 8 - Oct. 31 Sun. – Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
Nov. 1 - Dec. 31 Closed

Nature Center:
Closed temporarily for renovations. Contact park for updates.

Trail Horse Rides:
Memorial Day - Labor Day Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Lake Catherine State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.