Lake Catherine State Park
Lake Catherine State Park

Contact Us

1200 Catherine Park Road
Hot Springs, AR 71913
GPS: 34.437945, -92.917989
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 33
 1 2  
Friday, September 30, 2016

Snakeskin Bookmarks

Sep 30, 2016

6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Owls: Winged Wonders of the Night

Sep 30, 2016

8 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Falls Branch Stroll

Sep 30, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Owl's Last Supper

Oct 01, 2016

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Guided Tree Identification Hike

Oct 01, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Lake Tour

Oct 01, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Horseshoe Mountain Trail Hike

Oct 02, 2016

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Lake Tour

Oct 02, 2016

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Monday, October 03, 2016

Falls Branch Stroll

Oct 03, 2016

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Friday, October 14, 2016

Women Outdoors Weekend

Oct 14, 2016

6 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Women Outdoors Weekend

Oct 15, 2016

6 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Women Outdoors Weekend

Oct 16, 2016

6 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Full Moon Kayak Tour

Oct 16, 2016

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Halloween in the Park

Oct 22, 2016

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Dutch Oven Workshop

Nov 05, 2016

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Friday, November 25, 2016

Green Friday

Nov 25, 2016

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Turkey Trot Fun 5K

Nov 26, 2016

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Sunday, January 01, 2017

First Day Hike 1

Jan 01, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

First Day Hike 2

Jan 01, 2017

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Eagle Bonanza

Jan 14, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 33
 1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center/Gift Shop:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
May 23 - Aug 30 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Aug 31 - Sept. 30 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Marina:
Jan. 1 - Mar. 15 Closed
Mar. 16 - May 21 Sun. – Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
May 22 - Sept. 7 Sun. - Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sept. 8 - Oct. 31 Sun. – Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
Nov. 1 - Dec. 31 Closed

Nature Center:
Closed temporarily for renovations. Contact park for updates.

Trail Horse Rides:
Memorial Day - Labor Day Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Lake Catherine State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.