Lake Catherine State Park
Lake Catherine State Park

Contact Us

1200 Catherine Park Road
Hot Springs, AR 71913
GPS: 34.437945, -92.917989
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 41
 1 2 3  
Friday, August 26, 2016

Bird Walk

Aug 26, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Eat Like A Bird

Aug 26, 2016

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Snakeskin Bookmarks

Aug 26, 2016

8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Owl's Last Supper

Aug 27, 2016

4 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Owl Prowl

Aug 27, 2016

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Lake Tour

Aug 27, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Build a Beaver

Aug 28, 2016

1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Lake Tour

Aug 28, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Legacy Week

Aug 31, 2016

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Legacy Week

Sep 01, 2016

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Friday, September 02, 2016

Legacy Week

Sep 02, 2016

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Legacy Week

Sep 03, 2016

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Legacy Week

Sep 04, 2016

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Monday, September 05, 2016

Legacy Week

Sep 05, 2016

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Legacy Week

Sep 06, 2016

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Friday, September 16, 2016

Full Moon Kayak Tour

Sep 16, 2016

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Trash Bash 2016

Sep 24, 2016

8 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Friday, October 14, 2016

Women Outdoors Weekend

Oct 14, 2016

6 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Women Outdoors Weekend

Oct 15, 2016

6 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Women Outdoors Weekend

Oct 16, 2016

6 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 41
 1 2 3  
Hours
Visitor Center/Gift Shop:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
May 23 - Aug 30 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Aug 31 - Sept. 30 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Marina:
Jan. 1 - Mar. 15 Closed
Mar. 16 - May 21 Sun. – Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
May 22 - Sept. 7 Sun. - Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sept. 8 - Oct. 31 Sun. – Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
Nov. 1 - Dec. 31 Closed

Nature Center:
Closed temporarily for renovations. Contact park for updates.

Trail Horse Rides:
Memorial Day - Labor Day Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Lake Catherine State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.