Lake Fort Smith State Park
Lake Fort Smith State Park
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 66
 1 2 3 4  
Friday, September 30, 2016

Cool Creek Hike

Sep 30, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Fall Magic Lake Tour

Sep 30, 2016

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Great Arkansas Cleanup

Oct 01, 2016

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Vector Smart Object3

Snake Finger-Puppet Kid Craft

Oct 01, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Friday, October 07, 2016

Wagons Ho!

Oct 07, 2016

2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Fall Magic Lake Tour

Oct 07, 2016

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Astronomy Day

Oct 08, 2016

12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Stargazing

Oct 08, 2016

7 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Kayak Adventure

Oct 09, 2016

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Fall Magic Lake Tour

Oct 09, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, October 28, 2016

Halloween Lake Tour

Oct 28, 2016

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Halloween Lake Tour

Oct 29, 2016

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Basket Weaving with Freda Miller

Nov 05, 2016

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Stargazing

Nov 12, 2016

7 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Friday, November 25, 2016

Green Friday

Nov 25, 2016

12 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Nature Scavenger Hunt

Nov 25, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Astronomy Day

Dec 10, 2016

12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Star Gazing

Dec 10, 2016

7 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday, January 01, 2017

First Day Hike

Jan 01, 2017

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 66
 1 2 3 4  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 27 - Sept. 3
Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Pool:
May 28 - Aug. 20
Sun. – Sat. Noon - 6 p.m.

Aug. 21 - Sept. 5
Sat., Sun. & Labor Day  Noon - 6 p.m.

Note: Schedule may vary based on school openings and closings. Pool available for private parties.

Marina:
Apr. 1 - May 21
Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

May 22 - Sept. 10
Sun. –  Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sept. 11 - Oct. 31
Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Brochures

Explore Lake Fort Smith State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.