Lake Fort Smith State Park
Lake Fort Smith State Park
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 76
 1 2 3 4  
Friday, September 02, 2016

Wagons Ho!

Sep 02, 2016

1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Summer Breeze Lake Tour

Sep 02, 2016

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Twilight Kayak Adventure

Sep 03, 2016

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Nature Scavenger Hunt

Sep 03, 2016

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Critter Crunch

Sep 04, 2016

11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Summer Breeze Lake Tour

Sep 04, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, September 09, 2016

Nature Scavenger Hunt

Sep 09, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Summer Breeze Lake Tour

Sep 09, 2016

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Star Gazing

Sep 10, 2016

8 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Kayak Adventure

Sep 10, 2016

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Critter Crunch

Sep 11, 2016

11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Summer Breeze Lake Tour

Sep 11, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Friday, September 16, 2016

Summer Breeze Lake Tour

Sep 16, 2016

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Reptile Mania!

Sep 17, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Summer Breeze Lake Tour

Sep 18, 2016

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Critter Crunch

Sep 18, 2016

11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Critter Crunch

Sep 25, 2016

11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Great Arkansas Cleanup

Oct 01, 2016

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Vector Smart Object3
Saturday, October 08, 2016

Astronomy Day

Oct 08, 2016

12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Stargazing

Oct 08, 2016

7 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 76
 1 2 3 4  
Hours

Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 27 - Sept. 3
Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Pool:
May 28 - Aug. 20
Sun. – Sat. Noon - 6 p.m.

Aug. 21 - Sept. 5
Sat., Sun. & Labor Day  Noon - 6 p.m.

Note: Schedule may vary based on school openings and closings. Pool available for private parties.

Marina:
Apr. 1 - May 21
Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

May 22 - Sept. 10
Sun. –  Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sept. 11 - Oct. 31
Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Brochures

Explore Lake Fort Smith State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.