White Oak Lake State Park
White Oak Lake State Park

Contact Us

563 Hwy. 387
Bluff City, AR 71722
GPS: 33.689776, -93.1146
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 14 of 14
 1  
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016
Saturday, July 02, 2016
Sunday, July 03, 2016
Monday, July 04, 2016
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Showing 1 - 14 of 14
 1  
Hours
Visitor Center/Store/Marina:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan. 1 - Feb. 28 Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
May 22 & 23 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
July 3 & 4 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sept. 4 & 5 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Dec. 1 - 31 Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore White Oak Lake State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.