White Oak Lake State Park
White Oak Lake State Park

Contact Us

563 Hwy. 387
Bluff City, AR 71722
GPS: 33.689776, -93.1146
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 33
 1 2  
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Friday, March 18, 2016
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Monday, March 21, 2016
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Friday, March 25, 2016
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Showing 1 - 20 of 33
 1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center/Store/Marina:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
Jan. 1 - Feb. 28 Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
May 22 & 23 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
July 3 & 4 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sept. 4 & 5 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Dec. 1 - 31 Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore White Oak Lake State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.