Village Creek State Park
Village Creek State Park

Contact Us

201 County Road 754
Wynne, AR 72396
GPS: 35.163358, -90.718844
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 14 of 14
 1  
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Friday, September 04, 2015
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Sunday, September 06, 2015
Monday, September 07, 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Friday, September 25, 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015
Saturday, December 05, 2015
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Showing 1 - 14 of 14
 1  
Hours
For more on hours and rates, right-click on a document to save to your computer.
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
April 4 - May 22 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
May 23 - July 4 Sun. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.; Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
July 5 - Sept. 5 Sun. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sept. 6 - Oct. 31 Fri. & Sat. 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Lake Dunn Marina:
Apr. 4 - May 23 Sat. & Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
May 24 - July 4 Tues. – Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. Closed Mon. (except Memorial Day)
July 5 - Sept. 7 Tues. – Fri. 7 a.m. – noon; Sat. & Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. (Closed Mon. except Labor Day)
Brochures

Explore Village Creek State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.