Village Creek State Park
Village Creek State Park

Contact Us

201 County Road 754
Wynne, AR 72396
GPS: 35.168237, -90.721444
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 43
 1 2 3  
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Saturday, April 02, 2016

Star Party Village Creek State Park

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 09, 2016
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Friday, May 06, 2016
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
Showing 1 - 20 of 43
 1 2 3  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
April 4 - May 22 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
May 23 - July 4 Sun. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.; Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
July 5 - Sept. 5 Sun. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sept. 6 - Oct. 31 Fri. & Sat. 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Lake Dunn Marina:
Apr. 4 - May 23 Sat. & Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
May 24 - July 4 Tues. – Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. Closed Mon. (except Memorial Day)
July 5 - Sept. 7 Tues. – Fri. 7 a.m. – noon; Sat. & Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. (Closed Mon. except Labor Day)
Brochures

Explore Village Creek State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.