Village Creek State Park
Village Creek State Park

Contact Us

201 County Road 754
Wynne, AR 72396
GPS: 35.168237, -90.721444
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 56
 1 2 3  
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Friday, May 06, 2016
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Sunday, May 08, 2016

Earthquake! Village Creek State Park

3:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Saturday, May 14, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016

Fit The Bill Village Creek State Park

10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Jeop-Birdy Village Creek State Park

9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Showing 1 - 20 of 56
 1 2 3  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
April 4 - May 22 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
May 23 - July 4 Sun. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.; Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
July 5 - Sept. 5 Sun. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sept. 6 - Oct. 31 Fri. & Sat. 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Lake Dunn Marina:
Apr. 4 - May 23 Sat. & Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
May 24 - July 4 Tues. – Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. Closed Mon. (except Memorial Day)
July 5 - Sept. 7 Tues. – Fri. 7 a.m. – noon; Sat. & Sun. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. (Closed Mon. except Labor Day)
Brochures

Explore Village Creek State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.