Events - Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park

Results per page:

More results on page: 1 2 3 
 
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Battlefield Guided Walking Tour This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Hikes & Tours Historic House Guided Tour 2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Master Gardeners Work Day This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Programs Garden Tour This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
 
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Civil War Collections 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Spinning & Lace Making Demonstrations 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Master Gardeners Work Day This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Programs Garden Tour This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Civil War Collections 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Spinning & Lace Making Demonstrations 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Master Gardeners Work Day This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Programs Garden Tour This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Civil War Collections 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Spinning & Lace Making Demonstrations 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Category Title Time
Events 64th Annual Clothesline Fair This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health.
Events Parade 9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
 
 
Results per page:

More results on page: 1 2 3