Events - Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park

Results per page:

More results on page: 1 2 
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Fall Clean–Up & Park Beautification This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Master Gardeners Work Day This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Haunted Night on the Battlefield This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 7 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
 
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Anniversary Battle of Prairie Grove Reenactment 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 
Sunday, December 07, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Anniversary Battle of Prairie Grove Reenactment 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Historic House Guided Tour This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 3 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Annual Park Day This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Hikes & Tours Historic House Guided Tour 2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Hikes & Tours Battlefield Guided Walking Tour This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Spinning & Lace Making Demonstrations 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
 
Results per page:

More results on page: 1 2