Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park
Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park

Contact Us

506 East Douglas Street
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
GPS: 35.983137, -94.310686
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 104
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Sunday, June 05, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Saturday, August 06, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Saturday, September 03, 2016
Showing 1 - 20 of 104
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Museum:
Jan. - Dec. Open daily 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.