Events - Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park

Results per page:

More results on page: 1 2 3 
 
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Master Gardeners Work Day This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
 
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Category Title Time
Exhibits Civil War Collections 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Historic House Guided Tour This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Hikes & Tours Battlefield Guided Walking Tour This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Spinning & Lace Making Demonstrations 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Category Title Time
Events 63rd Annual Clothesline Fair
 
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Category Title Time
Events 63rd Annual Clothesline Fair
 
Monday, September 01, 2014
Category Title Time
Events 63rd Annual Clothesline Fair
 
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Master Gardeners Work Day This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Fall Clean–Up & Park Beautification This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Master Gardeners Work Day This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
 
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Haunted Night on the Battlefield This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 7 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
 
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Anniversary Battle of Prairie Grove Reenactment 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 
Sunday, December 07, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Anniversary Battle of Prairie Grove Reenactment 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Spin-A-Round Meeting 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
 
Results per page:

More results on page: 1 2 3