Plantation Agriculture Museum
Plantation Agriculture Museum

Contact Us

P.O. Box 87
Scott, AR 72142
GPS: 34.695251, -92.097111
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 36
 1 2  
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Friday, August 07, 2015
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Friday, August 14, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Friday, August 21, 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Showing 1 - 20 of 36
 1 2  
Hours
For more on hours and rates, right-click on a document to save to your computer.
Museum:
Jan. - Dec. Sun.:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.; Tues. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  Monday (except Monday holidays), New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Plantation Agriculture Museum with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.