Plantation Agriculture Museum
Plantation Agriculture Museum

Contact Us

P.O. Box 87
Scott, AR 72142
GPS: 34.695251, -92.097111
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 89
 1 2 3 4 5  
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Friday, June 03, 2016
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Friday, June 10, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Friday, June 24, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Showing 1 - 20 of 89
 1 2 3 4 5  
Hours
Museum:
Jan. - Dec. Sun.:  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.; Tues. - Sat.:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed:  Monday (except Monday holidays), New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Eve through Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Plantation Agriculture Museum with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.