Pinnacle Mountain State Park
Pinnacle Mountain State Park

Contact Us

11901 Pinnacle Valley Road
Little Rock, AR 72223
GPS: 34.844683, -92.462611
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 566
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Friday, May 27, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Sunday, June 05, 2016
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Friday, June 10, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Showing 1 - 20 of 566
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. daily
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & noon Christmas Eve through Christmas Day

Day Use Areas:
Open daily:  6:30 a.m. - one hour after sunset

Trail Horse Rides:
Jan. & Feb. Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Mar. - Aug. Sun. - Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
(NOTE:  Rides will be offered weekends only Aug. 10- 31)
Sept. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Pinnacle Mountain State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.