Pinnacle Mountain State Park
Pinnacle Mountain State Park

Contact Us

11901 Pinnacle Valley Road
Little Rock, AR 72223
GPS: 34.844683, -92.462611
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 21
 1 2  
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Sunday, September 06, 2015
Monday, September 07, 2015
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Showing 1 - 20 of 21
 1 2  
Hours
For more on hours and rates, right-click on a document to save to your computer.
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. daily
Closed:  New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day & noon Christmas Eve through Christmas Day

Day Use Areas:
Open daily:  6:30 a.m. - one hour after sunset

Trail Horse Rides:
Jan. & Feb. Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Mar. - Aug. Sun. - Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
(NOTE:  Rides will be offered weekends only Aug. 10- 31)
Sept. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Pinnacle Mountain State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.