Events - Pinnacle Mountain State Park

Results per page:

More results on page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... 
 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Wild Women Wednesday 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
 
Friday, September 26, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Homeschool Program- Lichens 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Frog Life Cycle Collage 4 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Hikes & Tours East Summit Hike This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Hikes & Tours GPS 101 This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
 
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Map and Compass This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Programs Owl's Last Supper 2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Programs Mammal Mania 4 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
 
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Wild Women Wednesday This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Little Wild Ones 10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Programs Creature Feature 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Friday, October 03, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Homeschool Program- Monarch Butterflies 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Programs Fill the Bill 3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Fall Canoe Float This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 
Monday, October 06, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Mammal Signatures 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
 
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Wetlands 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Wild Women Wednesday This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 
Friday, October 10, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Homeschool Program- Mimicry 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Programs Skunk Debunk 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
 
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Category Title Time
Events Park Cleanup and Work Day 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
 
Results per page:

More results on page: 1 2 3 4 5  ...